flooding ka hai zamana

she should be aware that posting ones wedding pics can always have consequences :2guns:

Take care
Sweet dreams n goodnight :sleep:
be a good insan

Allah hafiz :wave:

Gallbladder Bolay To :konfused:

Pitta To Nahi :eek:

salaam! take care

well… u know its fine to post & if it was archived its not my fault. but i will gladly remove something that displeases someone else. i even mentioned that, but shes talking abt laws/regulations. & has the nerve to pm back saying im being childish etc etc.

help hh na :help:

M I Bad Insan :frowning:

Chalo Tum Kehti Ho To Aisa Hi Hoga :crying:

God Hafiz :k:

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *

salaam! take care

well... u know its fine to post & if it was archived its not my fault. but i will gladly remove something that displeases someone else. i even mentioned that, but shes talking abt laws/regulations. & has the nerve to pm back saying im being childish etc etc.

I guess that it will take some time 4 her 2 cool down...

sorry yaar… im getting off track with this PM… dont mean to be selfish…

i dont know wut he means/??

B: gallbladder is a nice organ that you have seemed to have infected… very very bad

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *

I guess that it will take some time 4 her 2 cool down...

hey how do i block someone from PMing me?

hey BV so how is life???

ramadan going wel??

life is good and so is ramazan :alhamd:
what about ure life and ramazan :flower1:

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *

hey how do i block someone from PMing me?

disable the pm option ;)

or go to the option "ignore list"

who`z that harsh with you .. :rolleyes: ..

life is good.... just still waiting for... well u remember wut i told u abt oct. & one the the questions u asked me in the PM

how do i do that? i just put her on ignore list is that the same thing, bec i dont wanna not get PMs from other people

some mean person who does understand kind words or normal civilized conversation… only knows threats

how are you BS???

I know what u’re waiting 4, and all my prayers and wishes are with u :flower1:

I’ve never blocked nor ignored a user… :frowning:

oh okk .. :hehe: ..

i`m fine .. how about yourself .. ? …

how`z life .. :flower1: ..

:hula: