flooding ka hai zamana

I will get a red orange combo 4 the baraat made maybe. Well mama said that tea pink looks more cute than any other colour on me :blush:
Bas I hope that the makeup will be done nicely also. But the most important thing is 2 pray 4 me and my hubby achA!

beast!

:insha:

tem.....

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
tem.....

temperature

pol...........

police!

dis....

what do girls normally wear on the weddings of their dewars?? If not a sari :p

disappoint :nono1:

eff…

effective

tod......

what do girls normally wear on the weddings of their dewars?? If not a sari :p

hmmm sari is a good choice, i know some people they where their shaadi ka joda only using a lighter duputta (if the dupputta is really heavy). or they wear sharara (lengha)

effective

tod......

today :D

for.............

I’m asking coz my dewaar is getting a week married after us!! I can’t wear my shadi ka jora on it!!! Besides our walima will also be combined… :insha:

foreigner

dus.............

hmm well.. than shaadi ka joda is out… well i would just wear a sari.

foreigner

dus.............

duster

gar.......................

patta hai personally i wanted to wear tea pink!! I have this mag with the most awesome oink dress in it... wanted to order it even :)

dus........

garage

lit.....

really… tho aapki khwish puri hogaye hai :rotato:

garage

lit.....

literal

hal....................

:eek: :eek: r u getting married ?:eek: :eek: