flooding ka hai zamana

alhum, girly... things are great here... how abt you.

how is the planning going? did you find a pic of that red dress color yet?

oye HH .. kesi ho aap .. :hug: ..

hey BS how ar eyou?

oh gosh! i have been scared out of my wits right now, i have just been messaged that my friend is in the hospital & there was a car wreck. pray that everyone is ok inshAllah

i`m fine .. :slight_smile: .. and i hope everything is gonna be ok .. :flower1: ..

wutelse is going on .. ? ..

nothing, bored @ work... thinking abt my masters entrance exam

how abt u... wut r u up to

lol .. bored at work .. :hehe: .. think hard .. :stuck_out_tongue: ..

err nothinn much .. i think i`m gonna go out soon .. :rolleyes: ..

I’m ok.
Planning bas ho rahi hai.

I’m getting my dress next month :insha:

BS: where r u going?

BV: did you scan those pics for me yet :rolleyes:

err .. just goin out for shopping .. :rolleyes: ..

i hope it`z not boring .. :bummer: ..

see yaa .. :hug: ..

Allah Hafizz .. :flower1: ..

wassalaam! buy lots of nice stuff

I misplaced the cd of the scanner :teary2:
The scanner is lying like a dead body under my bed :frowning:

oh n0o… dont tell me its in acomma… inshAllah we will find the rooh, & we will not have to read the janaza

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *

oh n0o... dont tell me its in acomma... inshAllah we will find the rooh, & we will not have to read the janaza

I can send u the title page...

title page is cool....

but did u find the red color dress ??

which one :konfused:
is it in the magazine???

nahi yaar... u said u would send me a sample dress (red) that u were getting so i could help u decide wut jewelry u should wear..

did u figure it out yte?

I’m still hunting :blush:

hows ure family and how are ure studies going :hula:

alhum things r good, how abt u??

enjoying ur ramadan?

same here :alhamd:
yeah, ramazan is just the greatest month, I love it :love: