I am fine, Allah ka shukar hai ![]()
hows did ur day go???
it was ok but very boring...
ha ha... didnt have to worry abt wut color today huh???
yeah
I’ll be back in a few minutes… lemme just restart my pc.
:badpc::badpc::badpc::badpc::badpc:
okie dokie
itni hi hoon ![]()
m back... :D
HOW R U GULZZZZZZZ????
all galz in da house ![]()
I’m fine jiYa, how are u?
hh I've added u on my other hotmail addy... are u online??
*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
hh I've added u on my other hotmail addy... are u online??
GREAT!!!
no im not online... wud u like me to be???
i m good :k:
u said u felling cold in which cuntry u r in ???
I’m sitting in germany buy I’m not feeling that cold anymore ![]()
HH it’s ok… talk here na ![]()
no probs girly
so ur in the dancin mood huh??? well we cant let u dance alone now can we ???
*Originally posted by hhs4462: *
no probs girly : ) : ) : )
so ur in the dancin mood huh??? well we cant let u dance alone now can we ???
/QUOT
yeaaaa go on:bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra:
want me 2 turn on the music? ![]()
yea just one song
saiyyan ji baiyyan chura ke nahi jana ![]()