flooding ka hai zamana

:salute: what do i have 2 do :blush:

:wsalam: hh, ramazan mubarak (2 both of u) :flower1:

better find out :expressionless:

Khair mubarak ho,:blush:,wohan jao, appni shayri ka jadoo jaga do zara,:hehe:

mubarak to u too!!! how is everything going? how was the shoppoing?

I just posted a giant ā€˜chart’ from a desi shop on my fridge , I’m sure to check it daily,'For every thing else there’s MasterCard’j/k:hehe:

acha :smiley:
i will take some time 2 dig something good out :wink:

I just went to buy dates, groceries and ofcourse chocolates :smiley:

:hehe: :clap: jeetay raho beta

chocolates u say... r u trying to make me hungry during my roza??

sholly :blush:
aftari kitnay bajay hai?

:rolleyes::blush::smokin:

almost 7 pm & its only 11 am

:soldier:

it’s at 6:48pm here… in 45 min :love:

how did ur first day go??? this morning was complete confusion… still dont know if we are starting on the right date

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *

how did ur first day go??? this morning was complete confusion... still dont know if we are starting on the right date

It went great, keeping in mind that i only had water this morning......

hh plz can u vote 4 my site???

it’s almost aftari time… 8 min left :dhimpak:

see u all later… :insha:

:o

:sleep: