flooding is fun because?

ahan
i guess k abhi 1-2 hours still left for sehri
islamabad is occupied by Mr. Zordari

Re: flooding is fun because?

theek hai thee hai.
you are manipulative :hoonh:

Well people voted for him and it is democracy...I think people should get the opportunity to kick him out as well in 3.5 years time.

I mix with the baddies. I pretend to be a baddie and I kill baddies.

in-fact people (general public) did not vote :nono:

Somebody must have voted…people said that it was the fairest election for years. I think PPP got more votes due to the sympathy factor because of the assassination of BB.

Yeah and lougo ne BB ko vote diay the not Zordari :bummer:

lol Zardari is crafty...before elections he gave impression that Faheem was going to take over and then after the election he started to take the reigns himself. But I blame the stupid Pakistani public. But it is good as we need to get used to a democartic setup and looking for quick solution is not going to get us anywhere....we need to be patient and after 3.5 years if the PPP fails to deliver no doubt people will kick it out.

in-fact people have start kicking them slowly

I think the government needs to serve it full 5 years for democarcy to take hold in Pakistan. There are no shortcuts to success and by looking for quick fixes we are just not letting the system take roots. Army takeovers are no solution either. Its only when the government become fearful of the public voting them out that they will try to address the problems of the general public. It will make the public the ultimate power in the country as opposed to the army.

hiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Howdy partner!

Thats true but again in up-comming election we will elect rejected candidate :bummer:

AoA
Hi2
how are you

Ws IS
i m gud n u??
meri chocolateeeeeeeeeee

huh??

Well its only through trail and error that the electorate will become more mature. You cannot really rush this process.

Anyway I am off. See you around!

byee arshad

jiti rahoo khush rahoo
i am bad :mocking:
no chocolate in ramadan :emm:

OKi Arshad bhai
take care
b happy n keep smiling always
ALLAH HAFIZ

:cryb: