Flawless Perfection

Re: Flawless Perfection

You crack me up girl.

for some reason foundation looks fake on me..so generally i try to stay far far from it. but thx for the info i will try it out....but again id feel guilty trying max factor when i work for Shiseido line...now what to do help!!!

I dunno what kinda foundation you guys use.. but i never have that caked on feel.. then again maybe i dont put on as much as u guys?
But I had lancome photogenic.. it felt nice, not too heavy
I think the heavier the coverage the heavier it feels? I always get light cvg/sheer..

I still stand by Origins foundation. I’ve tried Max Factor. I found it just doesn’t match and it’s for white people … plus, it’s thick. :frowning:

Origins and Vasanti are the best. :snooty:

i guess it really does come down to what suits you best?

ive tried clinique and its just not for me…

Musk: i look hideous with foundation.. thats why i was never happy with whichever one i bought.. this one is perfect.. it doesnt look like i put on anything..

Muzna: :blush:

Sara: thats the thing im most happy bout.. its got superb coverage without the heavy feeling!!

Mehn: thats true… if something suits you.. stick to it like glue!! .. so far body shop was going good for me.. but it was very sheer.. so if i was having another one of my allergy attacks, it didnt cover up the cricles that well… with this foundation.. i dont even need concealer :blush:

try try try.. until the color and feel fits… i just liked the product so spreadin the word… dont buy it just cuz i say its nice.. try it on ok !!

:smack: whatever!!!

how is it for sensitive skin? My skin feels suffocated with all these thick foundations.

I liked Clinique and Lancome

i dont know chameli ... i have combination skin.. it works fine for me...

Aaj kal ki larkiyaN uff tobah. My dears, subah ko uth ke doodh se moun dho kar achi si cream lagaeN. Make-up shakeup ko dafa karaiN.

Aunty Jee: aur woh achee si cream kaun si hogi?????

^ Woh wali cream jho aap ko chita doodh banay ga ;)

Haw... cream konsi honi hai. Wohi doodh wali.

hey khwateen i hope you are getting top dollars for endorsing this stuff...anyways you have convinced me, shiseido mughe maaf kardena.
ill tell you if the result was ok on me or not.

Hmmm I might try it. I've been using Boots No 7 Intelligent Color Foundation for a few years now and its the best one I've ever used. It's very light but at the same time gives great coverage. I have problem skin so its very difficult to find the right foundation for me. I'll ask at some of the stores if theyll give me a sample.

max factor and samples....it's not happening! YOu can buy it and always return it:)

i've been using my Prescriptives foundation, but it's almost finished. Perhaps I'll give this one a try. Now I'm very curious. :-|

So what store carries Max Factor?

(expects to see maddy jump up from behind a thread and answer as soon as she hits "Post Quick Reply")

shoppers? IDA?

Maddy... u should be very happy with me my 2 legged friend :p

I think Zellers, Walmart, Shoppers, other drug stores would carry it.

Max factors is available in drug stores..