learn to change priority level...
Stuff might not be worth abandoning..
So thank full for spell check....

I have good lunch yayyyy
and few oranges..

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

Cold.
*:flower1:*ing cold.
Getting out of the shower its *:flower1:*ing cold.
Cold.
Gaia is gonna put flowers every *:flower1:*ing place in my post.

But your mom isn't living here, right? And while serving on a jury is all of our civic duty, you can always pull the language card and claim her English is bad and she won't be able to understand the trial which would disadvantage the defendant/trial.

I <3 your laweryness :o

I wana go back to my mommy:(
Y did i get married so early?
I wana b daddy's(one and only) lil girl again
I am so hungry but I dont like my MIL's cooking
Gota call mom and cry:(

when are people going to realize that a whale is NOT a fish, it's a mammal folks...just like you and me
just because my last name is "insert muslim sounding name", don't send me a note written in Arabic, I can't understand....
i'm soooo glad i'll be off campus tomorrow for professional development..even it is for interpreter training...lol
it's humpday..yeah!!!
i really need to go shopping....these jeans are too big...the diet must be working....

Progress reports.

Annoying guy.

"Miss....how about we just get all the samples of free yogurt and then leave the place without paying? (Followed by wicked laughter)." How evilly smart.....there is hope yet for my students.

Chewy Boba.....4th day in a row. I'm addicted.

Hmm, what to do for lunch?

i think ur keyboard broke! lol
my mom had to go few weeks ago..she was panicking..lol...she had to stay there all day but thankfully didnt get picked for trial

u can try the language card but i think theyll still make u go...=\

I'm so stuffed with pakorays
I should drop the idea of going out tonight
too stuffed and too tired to change
baasi aaloo gosht would do just fine with naans
should I take a shower now or tomorrow?

runny nose! i wana chop it off
can i go home now
i think its now time to eat lunch
i hate the cold
what is chewy boba

Google bhai says it’s some sort of bubble teaaaaaaa :sadiyah:

-what am i doing?
-no right now
- i think i am just high=/
- but i am always high?
- what would happen if i add a 6th though? will th eworld come to an end?

mmmm peppermint nonfat latte
yes, we’re back :rolleyes:
really wanted to see it today .. Asim :mad:
ugh nightmares
just meh reaches for off swtich in brain

-pslims kya haalaye?
- bachay theek hain?
- Asim koun hai?:)
- I see you are a mod now.how is it going?
- i think i am bored=/

shud i go 2morow.....
life is so fickly but whyyy....
why does she lie so much?
how wl they sleep at night?
should i eat this orange or not?!

Good rolla, how are you??

Bachay nahin hain na

Asim is my good fraand, he's ditching me for work bohoo

Mod is going okay. I think I will mess up soon enough and be back to regular posting :D

Yes, i think you are bored too!

Tarrow avocado boba...another fave to add to the list.
Will try the Volcano pina colada one next time.
So much to do.
Must renew library books.
Hope I make it to yoga class today.