Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now
just in case if yo dont know the abbreviation.
MYOB = > mind your own business ![]()
just in case if yo dont know the abbreviation.
MYOB = > mind your own business ![]()
Et tu Cute Ainee?
CA is everywhere.
sta is always happy. is she really going to machu pichu... I think I know whre machu pichu is Rolla is punk banana was sweet and good.
Probably not. Lekin, kya khwaab aur khayalaat pay paabandi'an hain?
I thought it stood for me, you, oar bachay.
Really STA? ![]()
oh u just didnt say that to me.
RV: she is a little kid. and you know i never make that kind of jokes on anyone.
MYOB. ![]()
a little kid..LOL.
-My younger brother beside me watching an animated video-chunu munnu they do bhai rasgulle pe hoi larai-
reminds me of my hubby and his bro
-2mrw hubby will come to take me home after 2weeks at my mom’s place..dont wana go yet:(
-y is baby kicking so hard..it hurts
-when will she come..so wana hold her in my arms:(
-this thread is interesting..helped me gather my thoughts which reduced the anxiety..but it feels like im talking to my self out loud..ppl will think im mad
:@:
Want to watch Girl With the Dragon Tattoo
that movie is kinda gross...fyi!
Rv- Re:Girl With the Dragon Tattoo It's a dark, but pretty awesome movie. I'm sure you've read the book RV. Have you seen the Swedish film version? It's very similar to that, but with a few changes in it and an extended ending.
-i need to do workout as i just had a large amount of dinner:teary1:
Rv- Re:Girl With the Dragon Tattoo It's a dark, but pretty awesome movie. I'm sure you've read the book RV. Have you seen the Swedish film version? It's very similar to that, but with a few changes in it and an extended ending.
hve u seen all three swedish versions?
are they just as gross? or cleaner?
hve u seen all three swedish versions? are they just as gross? or cleaner?
No, just the first one, nor have I read the books. The Swedish version is also pretty graphic.
^ i couldn't get past the beginning chapters of the first book...don't know if I want to see the movie or not...may have to wait until it comes out on DVD/Blue Ray
-what did that smiley mean
-does s/he really think im mad
-y m I even thinking about it
-y m I posting what I actually m thinking
-this thread is so good:wub:
-y is not so many people online on GS?
-yay my sis came online..now we will skype
-today feel like reading poetry
-will i get what i desire the most
-anything u lose automatically doubles in value...so true