Five thoughts on your mind right now

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

Loving my vacation after long time.
I cooked today and babysitting my daughter
Reading and writing my journal is good idea.
Play station time as my daughter is sleeping
Looking forward for our trip to Turkey.

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

When will I get better
I should sleep
Stupid hp laptop
why is my tummy grumbling?
honey

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

It’s Monday, already?
Wait, Monday is nearly done, already?
Why for all the days leaving me behind?
Do some work. Do some work. Do some work.
Maybe have a sandwich first.

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

Frozen yogurt flavor tonight: pomo or passionfruit?
Three more hours till he comes home
Need to water the plants
Why is my hair so dry today?
A trip to Vitamin World tomorrow

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

sunday and monday soo productive :cool:

coworker has flu, im next. should have got that flu shot. :crying:

y so many MIL attacks on guppies this week? :eek:

too tired for more thoughts. screw thoughts.

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

Must oil me tresses.

Read next chapter of Bellman and Black.

Sleep.

I wish I could turn off my mind.

Spiritual purging.

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

nauseous again … great … i bet i caught a bug from work again :frowning:
dont feel like going out
wonder if A has left for home yet
is that woman from last night alive?
i think im going to throw up

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

Chicken biryani
Bhel puri or papri chat
Java chip ice cream
Laundry
Cleaning fridge

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

My head hurts
Long weekend is over, back to the grind tomorrow
Am I *really *watching KUWTK right now?!
Need to make some food for my uncle who is in the hospital
Life is so unpredictable

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

this week sucks
snow tomo/wed
a big fuzzy warm hug
need more h2o
ya Allah -

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

Hawaiiiiii

Chocolate Mousse

Coffee

Shopping

New Phone

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

Bohut raat beeti, chalo ab so jao :yawn:

Subah office main kaam karogey ya neend :frusty:

Sign out GupShup:bailan:

Nhi, nhi, abhi thora sa aur net par beth jata hoon :konfused:

Nhi yaar, baki ki batain kal karengey, ab so hi jao, Tah Tah, Bah Bye… :nono:

:sleep2:

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

headache
green tea
allthatwork
someone
clothes

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

1. Kill 2 people at work.
  2. Kill 2 people in Congo.
  3. Sleep.
  4. Sleep.
  5. So much sleep needed.

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

1.30 hrs to go
its cold
its cold and i don’t wanna take the train
what to eat once home
no i don’t wanna cook

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

I need to stop eating these chocolates

Will I ever make it home through these floods tomorrow :crying:

Day 6 at work tomorrow?! Reaaaaaaaaaaally.

My nose is so blocked rn.

ah.

Five thoughts on your mind right now

Are my new glasses too nerdy looking
Do my glasses look to wide on my face
I really need a haircut
Chauffeuring the kids from activity to activity bites in this cold
Carpool line sucks

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

HA HA! Dork.

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

#firstworldauntieproblems

Re: Five thoughts on your mind right now

queer?

you forgot to add the smiley :phil: