First...

Re: First…

Lucky girl! And what are you going to do with that free days?:hoonh:

still 5:30 hours to go:bummer:

Re: First...

I am pretty much just going to sit on my butt and do nothing! hehehe I wish I could go away somewhere!! I went to the Bahamas last year I want to go back.

Pretty much the same here, keep it up yaar…:slight_smile:

:smilestar: Havent you received it? Okey. Here I go again…

Thanks but dil nahi lagta kaam mai, ghar jana hain:teary1:

Acha, acha…
Sorry yaar, but I am spanish and I cannot understand urdu…

Ohhhhhhhhhh
but you know Acha acha
OK forget urdu what about punjabi or sindhi

Spanish, English and German, that's all. Urdu in a future.... Insha'Allah

almost 12 Its lunch time:lajawab:

Me Want to eat Also ..!!! More 1hour …:crying: :crying:

Ok.. i try to stay Zenn:sleep::sleep:

Anybody can invite me ?:hoonh:

sure if you can afford to come here

Hey Frenchy, you want to hae lunch with Dokhi or with me???
Byriani here…:wink:

Byriani yammi Can i join you only if you are in costa bravo

Barcelona. Have you been in the Costa Brava? Where? I will go next saturday to Blanes (a village in the Costa Brava), to the beach.:sunny:

Yes I was there Blanes nice place,no noises and nice beach
and most important cheap too

Where are you?

Malgrat de mar :D

You are in Malgrat de Mar???:eek: :eek:
We can shake hands!!! Sooooooooo close yaar.
Really?:hoonh:

Yes but I dont know spanish or garmany and my english :bummer:
how we will communicate, may be in sign language:D