First world problems

Re: First world problems

The muffins I bought today have raisins. I thought they were chocolate chips. :bummer:

^send them over.

There is a spot on my shirt. Get a new one and send this to laundry
I need coffee. No line inside. Huge line at drive through. No matter. I will idle away.
Works fir pharmacy fast food banking.
Spouse has gone in to grocery store. I will wait in the car. And idle
Applicable for bank fast food pharmacy etc
Car has few flurries of snow. Tsjes me 30 sec to scrape it off. But I will idle for 15 min.and let heating work magic.
The Hotel I checked into.leave heat or cool on when I sm out all day. So it is comfy when I get back.

I gots more.

Breakfast Cereal.

Aise kaise MIlk kay baghair. Besides I got some milk later. Just had half a glass of chocolate milk.

finally have one. pulled out a hair strand.

I wanted Galaxy S5. Instead, I am stuck with Galaxy S4. So sad..:(

Damn, missed the screening of the movie in IMAX. I guess I'll just have to settle for the other ginormois screen this multiplex has with stadium seating , Real D™ 3D , surround sound in thx™ etc :(

Not been able to post 15K on G.S :(

What did I miss? :o

Hahha this made me LOL. I still like Shezan ;)

I want Mac Air :(

True First World Problems.

Mac le kia karna hai?

^kya matlab? :grumpy:

Jo sab karte hai.. listen to music :smiley:

Aisi shakal ki zarorat nahi :snooty:

1. The ac chiller in the bathroom of my centrally air-conditioned house is not working, its so frustrating to spend those 2 mins in there without the ac.
  2. That exclusive car freshener i got from my recent trip to Paris,is broken by my driver and now i hate travelling in that car.
  3. I can’t decide whether to get a hair cut done by Nabila or Tariq Amin.
  4. When i post on my facebook from an IPAD, why doesn’t Via IPAD appears next to my post.:smack:

Wooaaaah we have a winner.

i have a movie recorded on my tv but i am too lazy to play it so i will download it on the laptop and watch it instead.

How do I crack level 70 of candy crush saga?

My Lal chaddi did not depoly parachute when I jumped off my plane last time.