Re: First world problems
Did I wrote I was never in Pakistan ?
aray bhayee thats what u wrote '*I am not Pakistan now'...
*and i was just messing with you cause you forgot to write 'in' after not. samajh aaya? *
Did I wrote I was never in Pakistan ?
*and i was just messing with you cause you forgot to write 'in' after not. samajh aaya? *
*and i was just messing with you cause you forgot to write 'in' after not. samajh aaya?
Nahi abhe bhe nhe aya :@:
chalo koi baat nahi.
My daughter’s Dora pull ups, with Boots on the back, ran out. I was having a panic attack this morning
Those are the only ones she wears these days.
First world problems
I just realized that magnets will not stick to the front of my brand new, 30 cu ft SS Samsung French Door refrigerator with LED lights/digital app center/adjustable 4th flex drawer…they will only stick to the side…now how will I display all my kids artwork, spelling tests, school lunch menus? ![]()
blue tac.
I can never walk in to a Starbucks. I can never decide what to get.
I don't drink any of the pretty stuff though...loaded with fat and cals and HIGHLY addictive :(
Lets see.
Finding a job
Getting admission into a school
Balancing work-personal life
Raising good kids
Health care expenses and living a healthy life
Fitting in
Bills
Buying a home
Making a home
The list goes on :)
Craving warm freshly baked cake, but there isn't any.
Made pie to celebrate a slight weight loss. Napped while the pie was cooling. Woke up to no pie.
Such a roller coaster of emotions! :(
Khoob se hai Khoobtar kahaN [in search of better than the best!]
is it the correct tarjumalation?
@MM That is cruel indeed.
Once when we were little abbu brought us Twix chocolates. And I thought we had to share with each other, so I gave one twix finger to my sister and kept the other one. Then later I saw that my sister had her own twix and I came to know that I didnt have to share at all. So I cried the entire day.
I am impressed.
You bought such a nice refrigerator 30 cu ft with LED lights too.
Wow! ![]()
gs 1st word praablem: the thread i started got diwana’ed and now no one will post on it. ![]()
But you will be counted on to post. So no worries.
Cooking when i don’t want to cook ![]()
This thread is making me feel so crappy.
^ You could start a "third world win" thread...(hilariously terrible meme btw)
Lets see.
Finding a job Getting admission into a school Balancing work-personal life Raising good kids Health care expenses and living a healthy life Fitting in Bills Buying a home Making a home
The list goes on :)
You just anti-joke chicken'd this thread.