First Time Posting My Pic on GS

Re: First Time Posting My Pic on GS

Thank u all for ur positive comments...i appreciate it....

Shikra - I'm not in states...im in toronto canada.

bhai ??? :(:mad:

chchora.. :stuck_out_tongue:

waqi, wat drops ???

It’s ok. She’s married. :slight_smile:

you know…ermm…the pants…erm…ies…:rolleyes:

slowly leavin thread

hmm…not bad! :rolleyes:

Chalo jee. Bechaara canada mein hai, and here we have resebmblences in US and England :slight_smile:

you look like someone... but who.. one of my cousins....

[dont worry we aren't related- he is in pakistan]

smile would you... :p nice picture in btw MR. Allthat attitute :p

u r guy :teary1: i thought u were girl :crying:

anywaz u lookz handsome n such a sweeto bro :hug:

nice pic

lookin sharp...however with the collar ur lookin like one of the extras in a bollywood move fight scene....

looking good frozen

nice:k:

awwww cute!

Nice Pics… Is This In Pak Or Wat :konfused:

such a nana moona.. :kiss:
but I have seen you somewhere

very nice looking :)

Dude ur such a desparate weirdo :rotfl: Iz it even you ??? :rotfl:

^^ i was GONNA say the same.. that yo.. i no doubt EVERYTHING he says.. better run my spider-applet to compare this pic on google and pic sites..