First thing your hubby said when he...

Re: First thing your hubby said when he...

lol you took off all your jewelry before he came in the room?

lol this thread is sooo cute!

lol....here's the full story. I got married 2 months before my 19th birthday. After growing up in Pakistan and listening to all the scary stories about wedding nights i was scared and angry at my wedding night. So I wanted to get married but wanted to skip the wedding night part. Anyway, i was quite rude and angry with my husband and scared in my heart but he comforted me like a friend and we spent the whole night talking and laughing and at around 2:00 at night we decided to go out and eat in a restaurant of the hotel we're staying in. It was a fun night and quite different to a typical desi wedding night.

:rotfl: You’re kinda funny :cb:

nadz ur just 2 much

aisi detail mein btayee hai baat ... ke yaar aisi batein bhi koi khul k bata hai?

hayee itni bqarri upar c miyan ko biwi c dhant! LOLZ

ahhhaaannn niceeee.... ishtory!

what kind of wedding night stories why are u all scared abt wedding night stories?

i didnt give my hubby a chance to say anything rite after he walked in i started crying, he was a little astonished and asked me y i was upset, as funny as i find it now i replied, 'cuz its all ova now the dream about a wedding and me being a bride since i was 10 and suhag raat is coming to an end and il neva b able to do it again LOL... he laughed so hard comforted me took out a whole collection of things he had saved frm 3 years of our engagement ie cards i gave him wrapping papaer the spoon i ate my first icecream with tickets to a movie even my rishta pic lol) it was the first time i felt like a baby then being pampered so that id stop crying:)

that was sweet hinaz21

Aww i'm loving this thread! :) All these stories are cute and funny! <3

Awww That's sweet :)

Aww MasAllah. That was really thoughtful of him.

Re: First thing your hubby said when he…

awwwwwwwwww…I love this thread…all the stories are so cute and funny!!! :cb:

aww! That is adorable! I loved that your hubby is so sentimental. The first spoon and movie stubs? Soo me right there. And I totally see myself crying too. Planning the wedding since I was 13 myself >.<

And LOL@ Nadz. "Come here and meri pins nikaalo". Sigh. Classic Nadz.

aww this thread is adorable! keep em coming girls! :D

nadz123, i wish i don't go nuts on my wedding night as i am a Ladaly bride to be... with so many Nakhras :) i hope i don't yell to upset my hubby as i love him so so much..... i wonder what would he say to me..... and i crave to know abt my wedding present........... aa only 1month and 9days to go :)

haa...very funny and cute!!

wow.. interesting stories.. We were staying in a suite and my aunt left me sitting on the bed and hubby was just in the other room.. after few minutes he came in with a bag of chips.. he said to me he was starving because we didn't eat at the wedding..

Re: First thing your hubby said when he…

:omg: I can actually visualise someone munching away

this is totally cuteeeeeeeee

*thats what i might say :D *