Re: First thing your hubby said when he...
said to the wife: aoa, aap se shadi hui hai, isi silsilay mein hazir huwa hoon
haha
said to the wife: aoa, aap se shadi hui hai, isi silsilay mein hazir huwa hoon
haha
i wonder what i'll say... totally blank... and she is seedhi sadhi too...
Lol cute thread...
I didn't gv him a chance to say any thing when he came in at 2, i said itni der se kion aye ho :@ :/ lol i was soo tired nd travelled from Islamabad to faisalabad
My husband said "What's next???"
I still LOL at mine till this day and so does my husband.
We got married in Canada but since my husband's side is mostly in Karachi we did a function there, sort of like a walima.
It was quite late and everyone was tired so my husband's best friend and one of the girls who my MIL decided to make my "side friend" accompanied us to drop us off to the hotel. My husband's friend was speaking to him and she was basically leading the way to our hotel room except she completely wandered off somewhere when I looked back at my husband to tell him that I had a spare key card. I was basically looking around for her and thought maybe she had gone on ahead and was already waiting for me at the hotel suite, so I took the elevator up but she was nowhere to be seen.
A few minutes later my husband comes up and asks me why I'm freaking out and I tell him and we both go back down searching for her. My husband's friend comes back and asks us where she is as it's quite late now and he has to return home too. After about an half an hour, we finally see her coming back down from the elevators and we run up to her and ask her where she's been?!
She looks at us sheepishly and tells us she followed another bride up to her wedding suite and says "uske pati ne mujhe bhagadiya..." My husband and I don't even remember much after that except most of the night was spent laughing about that incident... It's funny because she's known for these antics and is very aloof... lol. Earlier that day she even left her shalwar at the salon when she changed into her outfit for the wedding... true story LOL. The owner of the salon knew my MIL and in a very annoyed tone said "apke kohi rishtedaar ne apni shalwar yahan chordi hai", we still laugh to this day!
Re: First thing your hubby said when he…
Hahahahaha
Leading up to the wedding our text conversations had been getting a bit risqué so I was really nervous. When everyone finally left us alone, he offered to help me get undressed. He took out the 45,000 pins in my hair after which I went and showered. Scrubbing the hairspray out nearly took an hour and when we finally settled in for the night, he asked me if he could do what he’d asked me about in one of his messages. I said yes and so I closed my eyes as he kissed my eyelids, my nose, my cheeks and finally my lips. It was really sweet. After that we hugged and talked till late night and got in trouble the next morning for oversleeping and being late for the valima preps ![]()
she asked me…“darvaza andar se band kar liyaa na?”
Oyeeeeeee hoyeeeee [emoji106][emoji106][emoji106][emoji106]
First thing your hubby said when he…
Baby after 9 months …[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]
Hi beautiful ladies,
I am new to this forum and a bride to be InshAllah, getting married in December. Can’t wait to share my story lol
welcome to the forum and congratulations. May Allah bring happiness in your marriage…aameen
@KKF Ameen and thanks. Guppans plz don’t stop posting ![]()
That’s so romantic and cute ![]()
Oh my God! Such cute stories, much wow!
I am not married yet, but I am getting engaged next month, InshaALLAH. My guy has such a good sense of humor. He’ll probably say something funny just to crack me up; and then he will definitely say something like “did we really get married. I can’t believe this!” Haha! That’s what we keep saying to each other these days as well (“are we really getting married to each other?”) , because finally after being through so many ups & downs for 5 years our baat gotta pakki recently.
And even though we have been in this relationship for 5 years, our parents don’t even have the slightest of idea. And it’s an arranged marriage sabki nazron mein.
Alhamdulillah.
he said
“preshani wali koi baat nahi hai, relax ho k beth jao ( as i was sooooo nervous my face was definitely showing that)” and then he grabbed his dress from suitcase and went to washroom for change. came back and sat beside me. we started chatting and thats how the whole night passed.
Talked all night? Talk about blue …
no . obviously not all night
we slept around 2 am