First Test @Karachi..... Pakistan Vs Srilanka

Re: First Test @Karachi… Pakistan Vs Srilanka

Well done YK :jhanda: :jhanda: I really hope he breaks Hanif Mohammad’s record of 337 as the highest score by a Pakistani batsman.

It’s being broadcasted by Ten Sports Europe which though is not on the same satellite as Sky … but as far as i know u can order a Viewing Card for UK as well from them

Mashallah, great job by Younis Khan :k:

Misbah: I was expecting better than this from you :naraz:

Jokers scoring 500+ :dhimpak:

It is the first instance when rival captains have scored doubles in a Test

Mashallah, Nazr-a-baddur.
Excellent job, Younis, now break that record of 337, inshallah. I’m greedy, get to 400. :jhanda:

**shud i go to stadium 2morrow or not :hmmm:

Re: First Test @Karachi..... Pakistan Vs Srilanka

^ You should, two possible records in the offing. Younis breaking hanif's record and than maybe also lara's, now that will be history and you would want to witness it by being there.

*i m not lookin fwd to see Younis break hanif's record ........... :@:

It will be a great achievement if it happens. The record has stood for over 50 years.

Definitely go, cadet pa. And take pictures.

bringing a record in the country is what i'll b looking for ... rather then breaking own legends record

TV per ziada achee images atee hain :D ... but yeah ... i'll def. try to reach stadium once Younis reaches 350 mark

UK BOOKMAKERS ARE PROJECTING
1/3rd THAT YOUNIS KHAN BREAKS BRIAN LARA's RECORD..

AND 2/3rd THAT HE DOESN'T

(Source: BBC-Sports, Wisden)

BBC SPORT | Cricket | International Teams | Pakistan | Younus targets Lara Test record

Great geat by a champion player. Now i dont care if he gets the record if it comes naturally, but I agree with him that he needs to give his bowlers some action. Sohail Khan, gul, arafat, and kaneria too needs some practice becasue he looked a bit rusty! Younis has showed that he can perfrom in tough times again. I hope we can win the next test Inshallah and with it the series

You should definetly go to the stadium...who cares about the records...you might win the 25,000 rupees from that spectator of the day contest :p ;)

i thought ramiz raja was also competing for it :D

Last 10 ovs 19/0 RR 1.90

Says it all. YK's 400 or not.....this is bad advt for Cricket.

One million ruppee prize announced for Y.K if he breaks Lara's record.

**for breaking the record …?
last 20 min mein sirf 1 run banaya hai uss ney :emmy:

tou kya huwa? :emmy: poora din para hai..