First Roza /First Sehri

Re: First Roza /First Sehri

Tsk, haraaaam. Dont you know its fard to have omelette with parathay and chai for sehr.

lol -- i had tea :D

Eggs are not good in these days, it is still end of summar. Buhut pyaas lagay gi.

I would like to have Low-Oil Paratha with Qeema and a cup of tea.

i made paratha with egg on top for my hubby and i had the same…he had chai with it and i had thick smoothie of fruit juice…he stuffed sum cereal too…but i was too full…:bummer:

for Iftari im making chupli kebab (from Daagh’s thread of A.R.A.D)…iv already merianted the whole thing and tasted a lil kebab last night just to see the salt etc so no surprises at iftari and mashallah there sooooooooo nice…

so its gona be kebabs in pitta bread with long thin sliced salad on top and yogurt and mint chutney…uuuffff…delicious…

Have decided to make vol au vents made with chicken kheema.....

Better go to the shops on the way home!

Okkkkk im getting hungry!

Chapli kebab sound so nice Aashi...im gonna try that 2moro if i can...yum...im falling asleep at work at my desk! I keep smelling different foods...1st roza is a torture!

desi ghee k parathay

nargisi koftay

siwaiaan

chai

pani

salt for breath problem in the end .. :slight_smile:

daymmmmmm

ni kero abhi sirf 9 bejey hain

I had cereal and tea :=)

Nothing. I am a little ill and have minor cough but Allah will help me get through this first day inshaAllah. Just 10 more hours to go :bummer:

Nothing :(

3 hours to go...but its going well!