First Pakistani Lingerie Designer:-)

Re: First Pakistani Lingerie Designer:-)

it’s pretty good but not that good?:hmmm:

can anyone tell whos the model

No wonder us desis are so backwards, bring out pakistani lingerie, its too shareef ya pakistani girls are too fat to fit into it, if a fit pakistani model were to model ANYTHING, haw haw haw haw hai, qiyamat ho gaya… seriously pakis are too stupid for anything, damned if u do anything damned if u dont :chai:

^ lol. well said.

Bohat bysharam type website hy.
model has a cheap tattoo, A very cheap one.

but hy kon ye model

O yaar koee bataa day isay neendh nahi aaigee

watch what you say

^ :rolleyes: you need to learn some manners

why are these men even reading a thread about lingerie?!!!

i am sure you didn't click on the link hoping to see some burqa clad women.

^^ lol!

i agree ...the lingerie isnt anything special. has a low-end look to it.

:(
I was hoping lingerie made out of burqa cloth. That would be hot.
I use to imagine it as a kid, like what if this women is "only" wearing burqa.
I know I am sick.

Using burqa cloth doesn't mean it will look like burqa.

After repeatedly bring burqa in this thread, I am assume these desi guys don't know what lingerie is so maybe someone should define or explain them what lingerie is and it is not worn outside your bedroom....

what the hell is this? I was expecting to see a desi version of Victoria's secret ..hot desi babes in skimpy lingerie..

what the hell is this anyways?

sheesh, i want my money back..

soch samajh ke invest kerna tha. :chai:

invest?? ;)