Re: First Look : Mere Brother Ki Dulhan
WOOHOOO finally a pakistani with equally good indian stars ina film together, and shukr hai its not another crap bhatt film. meera-take note.
is this written by him too?
MERE BROTHER KI DULHAN- so the narrator is imran or ali? whose the protagnist? wonder who the brother is....seems to good to be true if the main hero is ali...
It is written by Indian Ali Zafar.
Ali Zafar is Imran Khan's older brother in the movie.
Ali’s Arrogance Keeps Imran Away
Imran Khan and Ali Zafar are starring in Yash Raj’s MERE BROTHER KI DULHAN. They are playing brothers in the movie; however, the duo doesn’t seem to have any brotherly bonding!
Ali is playing the role of Imran’s brother and his dulhan is Katrina Kaif. Imran steals Ali’s dulhan in the movie. However, in real life Katrina is not the cause of enmity between the two actors.
A source says, “Imran has been maintaining a distance from the boy from across the border, because he finds his attitude questionable.”
Imran doesn’t even talk to Ali after the shoot. At first, things were quite fine between both the actors, Imran was also quite comfortable with Ali but it didn’t last because Ali started speaking spontaneously and without restraint.
The source says, "Imran is the lead actor in the film.”
However Imran got to know later that Ali is promoting himself as the lead in the film. He started getting irritated on it because even people close to him started asking whether Ali is the lead.
Imran also heard that Ali told people that how he is a better actor and has better command over Hindi than him.
Source says, “Ali was painting him as an English speaking actor and promoting himself as a favourite with the masses. Even though he’s just one film old, he’s been acting like a star while Khan is totally down-to-earth.”
A source close to Imran says, "He’s not affected by anything that Ali says.
Imran is senior to him in every aspect and is only interested in giving the best to his character in the film than diverting his attention to anything else."
Ali says, “I’m shocked by this. In fact, Imran has invited me for his wedding. I have also got the invite. I don’t know where these rumours started.”
Cat fights are common between the leading ladies of Bollywood, but in one of the rare incidents, we see guys fighting out for attention!
http://www.bollywoodchaska.com/content/ali_s_arrogance_keeps_imran-2658/
wooooww cant wait to see it then! strange story but hope its good.
Ali seem to have a good role in it and yes he is is more goodlooking that imran , but imran is just sooooo cute!!
i hope its not a copy of Steve Carell’s “Dan in Real Life”, where steve carell gets in love with his brother’s fiance.
MERE BROTHER KI DULHAN- so the narrator is imran or ali? whose the protagnist? wonder who the brother is....seems to good to be true if the main hero is ali...
here the narrator is imran khan since ali zafar is his brother who is engaged/getting married to katrina kaif....its a triangle love story.
Imran is wayyyyyy better looking than Ali zafar
i´m starting to dislike katrina...
well i wouldnt be surrpeid if this is true .. lahoris have that stuck up thing goin on big time ..
^ ![]()
whats true?
oh that ali’s arrogance towards imran article.
no its not true.
“Ali says, “I’m shocked by this. In fact, Imran has invited me for his wedding. I have also got the invite. I don’t know where these rumours started.”
http://chaipaani.wordpress.com/2011/01/04/ali-zafar-imran-khan-at-war/
India walay jitna zayada paki artists k baray mein galt khabraen phaila saktay haen wo kertay haen.....
and thats a fact!!!!!!
well i wouldnt be surrpeid if this is true .. lahoris have that stuck up thing goin on big time ..
and what exactly do you mean by that......
is liye kehtay haen her suni aur parhi cheez per yakeen nahi kerna chahiye hai........
India walay jitna zayada paki artists k baray mein galt khabraen phaila saktay haen wo kertay haen.....
and thats a fact!!!!!!
ditto!