Re: First Drivin Test

hamay apnay khotay aur pani khotaa garRi per fakhar hai :jhanda:

kya banay ga iss qaum kaa :smack:
joo apnay khootooN par fakhr karti hay :hayaa:

:smokin2:

yeah yeah.. blame it on DHOOP.. :hoonh:… why dun u just accept the fact that ur fuse blew off.. :smilestar: …tubelight

Actually its not a CAR driving test - Falker :wink:
she was driving her Gadha GaaRi
and the khoota had to download at the wrong moment :smack:

:gadha:

I’m eating Streets Mango Ice Cream :yummy:

:hula: :hula:

I got my new and my very first car of model 2007 even before I took the test and now recently I have been driving independently! Feels good to speed. Wish I was in Pakistan, here I might get a ticket :(

i pass the driving test at first attempt
after three years of passing i made a mishtake:bummer:

give me some please:yummy:

^ on pakistani roads you might damage your car if you go over 60 :slight_smile:

Its a lose / lose situation

i don’t know how to drive in pak:bummer:

yeah in pakistan they hold the steering wheel with their knees

I wanna go over there and drive drunk, ahh what a feeling! Vodka...ummm

I can drive in Pakistan too :dhimpak:
actually, its fun thats why whenever I go, I drive in Lahore.

Driving at a sunday night on clifton beach, is my dream ;)

:smiley: sachi mein
uncle wahaan autac matic gariyaan nahi hoteen ham nikamy log kiya jaanein unhain

the first time i drove was in Lahore :smooth: and It was FuNNNNNNNNNNNNN :yahoo: :shoaby: b/c I was only 14 :blush: jahan marzee jaisey marzee gaari lay jaou :rotfl:

I was in school. I could hardly reach the clutch

oh, it was so much fun. We used to live in Model town so there wasn’t that much traffic.

you mean the khoota decided which direction to move