First Day of School

Re: First Day of School

Ay bhai, hum dono aik hi kashti k sawaar hain :frowning:

unfortunately! i dont forget all the crapy stuff going around .

and ohhhhhh WAIT WAIT WAT !!! i bought my car wali GEOMETRY BOX FROM MOAZZAM BOOK SHOP before school started and i went to the shop with my phuphoooo :smiley:

my first day of school was full of tears… :teary:

i missed mommy soo much..

Hayyeeeeee :bummer:

I want a baby now :frowning:

^ N.O disaster left many orphan kids behind .. if im not wrong u always said adoption was a great thing / deed besides those kids need help.

All i remember is this girl sitting next to me kept eating her boogers and I had an instant crush on her.

I agree, now days people cant even show their love to kids. Kids are kids and they are the toys for adults. They remind adults of their own childhood.

Because of some bustards child molesters all have to face the consequences. I hope it’s still the same in back home. Even neighbours had a HUQ on you. If child does something bad they could even beat the crap out of you. And if you come home to complain about them you get another slap from your parents. Over there children are getting watched all the time by family, by friends, by neighbours, by teachers even form doodh wala.

Here we don’t even know if our neighbours are home or gone for the vacation. It’s just sad.

I was one adorable cute kid.
I have know idea what went wrong…:teary1:

Inshallah when my time comes I will make sure to marry someone who wants to adopt a Pakistani baccha/i :slight_smile:

I dont remember much but i know i was very excited. Our school uniform was white and green just like our flag. My ami ji and abu ji left me in the class with 40 girls and ugly looking teacher.

^ ugly teacher:rotfl: