first day and trying for a hundred need YOUR help

Re: first day and trying for a hundred need YOUR help

ooohhh MASHALLAH MUBARAKAN MUBARAKAN!!! Lady L did it!!! A long awaited WOOP WOOP and a BOOM BOOM go out to our fellow newbie!!!:yahoo:
:balley:!!! badhaiyaan badhaiyaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!CHAK DE PHATTTE!!!

NV U SED I CAN HAVE MY WOOP WOOP WEN I GET TO 100… IM PASSED IT NOW WHERES MY WOOP WOOP :naraaz:

YAAAAAAYYY THANK U THANK U :D bows

yay i did :D wares my woop woop fayax???

Lady L its been my pleasure to have u as ma sis!!! and ma newbie friend!!! and also for being a BRIT!!! ( I’ll ignore the fact that ur a Londoner :bummer:!!!:champ:!!!

yuuuppp maybe i can gt to 200 tomorrow ;) LOL

LOOOL y ware abouts are u from??? pleasure to have ur support poppies =))

hahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! yaar hunny buns Its hitting 3 o clock in the morning in my neck of the woods so Im afraid Il be signing off soon- please continue with ur celebrations and once again - CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love u hun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Check post number “100” sweety…LOL :omg:

Its full of Whoop ! Whoop ! for you …

& a whole bunch of cheer leaders cheering for you…

:balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley: :balley:

Hun - im from up North- land of muck , Gracie Fields and Fish ‘n’ Chips…MANCHESTER!!! :champ:!!!

^yaaay i know i read it thank u thank u!! It was fun having ur much needed support =D

ooooooohhh ur a mancunian… loool.. they have loadz of desi ppl in manchester i thought ‘khan’s karahi restaraunt’ would have over taken the gorays fish and chip shops!

hahahhahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yaar that curry mile desis have put on the map of UP NORTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......

okay people... Lady Lama is TIYORDDD and OUT :D nyt nyt

:konfused: I think I should move to Brit instead…

:D yayy we always have room for more pakis :D lol!

UR FROM LONDON??? ME TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

OMG this is exciting! :D

OMG NO WAYY.. where abouts???

first you tell me, where do u live in london? i do not live in london, i was just born there :p now these days i am in dubai

hahahhaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U guys are making me laff!!!!!!!!!!!! Aisha - innit great!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????????? More Brits just keep glowing from the clouds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!................................
NV... I reckon some of us Brits should see further West side for a while:)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!;)