First and exective class train travel in India

Beta, per capita income changes every year. Pakistan has been beating India for the last decade, I don’t think it makes any difference that Indians made 10 more per person per year than Pakistanis in 2000. Financial year 2000-2001 was bad for Pakistan primarily due to the impact of drought on agriculture and hydroelectric power generation…Anyway, a major success during the year was a reduced inflation rate of 4.4%, resulting largely from improved macroeconomic and financial policy management. The fiscal was 5.3% (lower than India’s) of GDP—the lowest in 23 years. Also, the average Pakistani still has more purchasing power than the average Indian, and we have nearly 40% of our population living in developed cities. So shut ur pie hole and don’t poke your nose into Pakistan’s problems.

A suggestion: get more trains…

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited June 04, 2002).]

woah! Is that for real?

This space is as empty as I am! :)

Dude, take that revisionist but-if-and-or nonsense and shove it. The fact is that India’s GDP growth rate, despite being a much larger country, is now far higher than Pakistan’s. India’s sovereign credit rating is far higher than Pakistan’s. India’s GDP per capita is higher than Pakistan - in case you don’t know what that means, it means the average Indian makes more than the average Pakistani. Every investment bank, consulting firm, and tech company worth its salt has a growing presence in India. What does Pakistan have? Osama Institute of Technology?

And who cares about the past? Talk about the present and the future. Pakistan’s past growth was based not on industrial or economic genius, but handouts. Yes, handouts from the US. Begging bowl economy, which by the way you still have. Doesn’t your finance minister spend half his time going around begging countries to reschedule debt? When the handouts stopped, surprise, surprise, the Paki economy went to the sewers.

Want some more? Keep writing your nonsense.

[This message has been edited by Nobel (edited June 04, 2002).]

Dear Nobel,

Please be advised that I and my fellow Pakistanis, are happy with my country's performance. And aren't the least jealous about how India is doing, and unlike you, we do not care at all how India is doing.

Shove those worldbank reports

Sincerely,
PK99.

Mods: Please review this guy and his dumb posts.

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Originally posted by pakistan99:
**Dear Nobel,

Please be advised that I and my fellow Pakistanis, are happy with my country's performance. And aren't the least jealous about how India is doing, and unlike you, we do not care at all how India is doing.

Shove those worldbank reports

Sincerely,
PK99.

Then why do so many Pakistanis on this site start frothing whenever something negative about India is posted? And if they really don't care about India or how it is doing, why do they bother posting these things in the first place? (Freedom of speech says they can post whatever the heck they like; but then freedom of speech also says someone can respond with equally nasty facts.)

Dude you have ur freedom of speech and I have mine. Keep posting and replyin... but keep in mind that this site is owned and maintained by Pakistanis, and serves the Pakistani interests only. Now if you go beyond a certain line in degrading and making fun of our country, you will indeed get suspension or removal.

Most of the posts about India actually [in my opinion] originate from anti-Pakistan posts. And being hot-blooded people, we cannot resist but reply to your propaganda.

And this post was nothing but a show of extreme rail usage, and my first reply referred to that, not your economy.

** Now if you go beyond a certain line in degrading and making fun of our country, you will indeed get suspension or removal.

Most of the posts about India actually [in my opinion] originate from anti-Pakistan posts. And being hot-blooded people, we cannot resist but reply to your propaganda.

So that's what this is about, eh? It is OK for some Pakistanis on this site to degrade other religions, countries, and people, but god forbid someone shows them a mirror, all hell should break loose and it deserves to be banned. You'll learn a lot patting yourselves on the back and living in a dream world. And dude, there are hardly any Indians, Jews, or Americans on this site. You might want to look more carefully at who is instigating and who is responding.

dear…india has got the largest train network in the world…
So u see…dear paidal cahlne se toh train ke upper baithna hi thik hai…
Or aap cycle se bhi kaam chala sakte hai…

Originally posted by devil123:
** dear...india has got the largest train network in the world.....

Yes impressively huge, infact I think it is the world largest enployer having about a million people, not considering Armed Forces. The size is largely due to the British railway development, just like Pakistan.

But ur forgeting something, Indian Railway also has the deadliest track record in the world too...

Originally posted by Nobel:
** So that's what this is about, eh? It is OK for some Pakistanis on this site to degrade other religions, countries, and people, but god forbid someone shows them a mirror, all hell should break loose and it deserves to be banned. You'll learn a lot patting yourselves on the back and living in a dream world. And dude, there are hardly any Indians, Jews, or Americans on this site. You might want to look more carefully at who is instigating and who is responding.**

This site was made for Pakistanis to discuss watever they feel like discussing. And it encourages people from other backgrounds to come and share their views and thoughts. But not to insult Pakistan and it's people. It's that simple dude. For as much as I am into knowing people from other parts of the world i.e. India (I do have a few close Indian friends.) there are times when you want to be people of your own type... I know you have that feeling too but are stubborn to find yourself an Indian forum, or may be there isn't a quality one out there???

Well this thread is on Indian trains. He posted a few more pics. I dont see anything wrong in it. Are you jealous?!

Does Pakistan has any such trains like “Palace on Wheels”?? wondering?!

Yeah your rear end burning on the HOT TIN roof!

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

** This site was made for Pakistanis to discuss watever they feel like discussing. And it encourages people from other backgrounds to come and share their views and thoughts. But not to insult Pakistan and it's people. It's that simple dude. For as much as I am into knowing people from other parts of the world i.e. India (I do have a few close Indian friends.) there are times when you want to be people of your own type... I know you have that feeling too but are stubborn to find yourself an Indian forum, or may be there isn't a quality one out there???

Yeah, whatever. You ran out of facts in a debate, so now you want the debater to leave. Good going man.

By the way, it is OK for some Pakistanis on this site to degrade other religions, countries, and people, but god forbid someone shows them a mirror, all hell should break loose and it deserves to be banned?

Mera peechay kyoon par gayi hain aap???

Oh, and it happens only in India -=thoo=-

Originally posted by Spock:
Oh, and it happens only in India -=thoo=-

yeah it happen in pakistan also but not that much i think lol

I am here, i am there i am every where

i think they do but in the morning when they r fully awake…

Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam
Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa

First and exective class train travel in India

A lill spell check wouldn'tve hurt.

^Matlabb samajh main aa gaya thaa na? Now go and beg for food somewhere....aajaatay hain kahan kahaan say....The main page has the Quaid's potrait and the Pakistani flag, besides the name "PAK.ORG" and other suggestions but no, these bhooka langotias have to stick thier dhotis in other peoples business...lift koi karaata nahin aur aa jaatay yahaan expert bannay hooway...."spell check" aur kisee nay kuch kahaa nahin, aur koi baat mille nahin to dhoti pharkanay laggay yeh brown sahib..."spell check"

mufakkar, kis nay kat liya munnay?? Do u go slapping u'r dad when he doesn't agree with you pissing in your pants?

Jahil Insaan

[This message has been edited by Wadi (edited June 04, 2002).]