Re: Firdous Lawn 2011
They exhibited it in saleem fabrics in Lahore, someone gave me an entry card but i didn't go, i knew the prices are going to give me a headache, or maybe a heart attack :D
Lolz holy moly!
did anybody already see the firdous collection in real...would really like to know how they look in reality...
firdous is some better....But look amazing in the pics..... BUT Not real....
Wow…I love the black one Deepika is wearing..
but OMG £150…that can’t be right?!! ![]()
yep thats FB for u! i was told they were from the pret line and the kapra was a mixture of chiffon and lawn
there was no way i was paying that for a glorified lawn outfit, absolutely crazy
Bought this yesterday… ![]()
Agree with you.. So many prints look awesome on deepika but in real didn’t like em!
Since i love Pink
I bought the shahista one! i hate shahista tho.. lol
I've bought a few from Saleem fabrics. They had firdous, asim jofa's, vaneeza, ZQ... and more....
hey miss adorable...how were the prints did they exactly look like in the pics or not...would like to order sum but really wnt to know how they look like....
I love this one want to order it, but could anyone pls tell me if they seen it in real???
I've bought a few from Saleem fabrics. They had firdous, asim jofa's, vaneeza, ZQ... and more....
What was the price range? i'll be going there in a day or two, though i'm not sure they still have them or not.
were the prints nice? they all look good in pics cause they use more than one color or print in pics.
I bought one from nishat the other day and the print was much duller than it looked in the pics :(
Ummmm…over on FB,one vendor is charging Rs11000 stitched kameez for the bottom one…and Shaguftakashif…over on Classifieds…is offering it for Rs7500.That’s a huge difference..hai na?.And she wants Rs7000 for the pale pink.
Someone has seriously got their prices wrong…does anyone know what these dresses are really selling for???
:khums:7500rs…I think,not sure market price is 9999rs for 2nd outfit:silly:
Well she has all suits very cheap…but the difference between these two is huge…this is just for the kameez,I think.
How you doing??..kaise hai janab?..kidhar hote hai?..![]()
Bought this yesterday... :)
Hi miss adorable
would you pls like to share a close up of ur fabric. It will be very kind of you.
adillasophia, this pink one looks pretty much same as in the pic! Fabric is not too bad either...
hey miss adorable...how were the prints did they exactly look like in the pics or not...would like to order sum but really wnt to know how they look like....
TW, they did look the same. its the stitching that counts...
What was the price range? i'll be going there in a day or two, though i'm not sure they still have them or not. were the prints nice? they all look good in pics cause they use more than one color or print in pics.
I bought one from nishat the other day and the print was much duller than it looked in the pics :(
Price, firdous was 2700 to 3500 but this a rough idea... the pink one was about 3200.
thats insane !! why have FB vendors started to rip overseas customers now ! seriously wasn't it enough with the so called designers !
7000rupees for LAWN?!!
Kya ziatti hai