Finish the sentence

Re: Finish the sentence

bohat acha hai.

We are doing well, lets hope we keep it up for tomorrow.

Tomorrow is…

Re: Finish the sentence

Disappointed

Sunday
Pehle murghi ai ya phir bakra?

Finish the sentence

Pata nahi

I want to

Re: Finish the sentence

travel in time
My best friend said…

Finish the sentence

I’m her best Friend :stuck_out_tongue:

I hate…

Re: Finish the sentence

when my internet is slow which is at the moment.
I hate school because

Re: Finish the sentence

it makes me think.

I am thinking of…

Re: Finish the sentence

marriage
This sandwich could really use some…

Gaajar ka halwa.

I am watching. ..

Re: Finish the sentence

my life pass me by.

The weather is making me..

Finish the sentence

Lazy

I am scared of

Re: Finish the sentence

Hahhahahhahahhahahahha… You’re unique

Death

Finish the sentence

I am …

Re: Finish the sentence

not hungry :eek:

I rather not be /…

Re: Finish the sentence

see what happened to my old account
I wish I had…

Re: Finish the sentence

magic powers to know who ethan hunt really is.

My real name is…

Finish the sentence

My Age is …

Re: Finish the sentence

Ethan hunt

34
I know someone who can …

Re: Finish the sentence

sky dive.

My name is James…James Bond and I plan to…

Finish the sentence

To sleep :stuck_out_tongue:

I expect