Find out what YOUR gangsternick is.....

hey man this is funny, when i checked my dad's it was : the funny moustache.
DONT LAUGH

HEY NASIRA BIBI.. U KNWO I TRIED OSAMA, BIN LADEN AND IT CAME OUT SAME AS URS…

The Compass!!!

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

acha?? u sure putter??

nec??? i know who u are

hows your bro?? he is in his final year if i am correct??

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

my dad was : The lone drinker hahahaha

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

The Hobo Clown…

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

My english name (2 aa’s) is = The Toweler
My paki name (1 a) is = The Ox

<<<<<<<<<<§|| þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ ³ |>>>>>>>>>>

P > E > O §Find yourself…

its “the delicious”

My one is :> Extra Arm ...

Even If You Are Basically Stupid
You Can Still Meet Nice People !

Why do you keep saying that you know me? Ek baar baat kahi jaati hai, baar baar nahi eh…
Should I call you ‘uncle’ or ‘bro’.
What’s ‘nec’?

[This message has been edited by Cool Pakistani (edited February 21, 2002).]

Originally posted by secret_obsession:
i got same name is urs "danger-prone"
NNNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
It can't be my name i refuse to accept it

dont cry you can pick up your own nick from the whole list..

"The Stare"
"Twinkle Toes"
"The Toweler"
"The Ox"
"The Xerox"
"The *******"
"Twenty Eyes"
"Extra Arm"
"Hair Lip"
"The Funny Moustache"
"Chimpy Nuts"
"The Blossom"