Find Me A Siggy!

Re: Find Me A Siggy!

Aap kee under construction kabb khatam ho gee?
That siggy was very nice

Bizz > jub app ko taqreer kerna ajaye ga

thanx for ur complement

alright..the deadline's up ..and i still haven't found a signature yet!

maybe i'll just have to go searching on my own...

^— thats just not fair. :smilestar:
why take all those sigs and then say you didn’t find what you were looking for. I am USE to these kind of customers :aj:

Smilestaarrrrrrr dont give upppp

here’s a sig i used a long time ago :blush:

“Mirror Mirror on the wall, Make em beg, Make em crawl”

:devil:

^ Remove my name from your signatures :smack: :smilestar:

:eek:

:hayaa:

no :snooty:

:(

If you like them so much, then fine :blush:

:(

haha..well, i’m not really a customer bizz..
but yes, you do have a valid point.

so i’ll make a decision soon.. :slight_smile:

Smilestar…Just for the heck of it, because it’s under your name -----> :smilestar:

^ haha..this time shikra..i deserve it..

but just this once!

naqad shauq say udhar aglay chowk say :smilestar:

Ok, here you go. One from EVERYONE :smilestar:

hey, itsme, Where are you??? come faaastt :rotfl:

james chachu..itni ghahri urdu ki kya zaroorat hai?

oye! only shikra was allowed…
not everyone!

come on shikra bhai…tell 'em!

itsmee, or is it not meee? where are ya? LoL :smiley:

he’s busy sippin’ his tea

itsme - stay far far away..otherwise i’ll :smilestar: you..

Smilestar mined the minds of cafeterians for ideas and didn’t even use a single one of them!!! :frusty2: