Re: Find A Match! - GS zaroorat-e-rishta!
Hi I have emailed you many times with my profile for two rishtas but I have not received any reply from u.
Merai aur humari car kai pichai pari hui hai Sheikh Madhanee ki Prado car Lahore mai. Woh nahin hai humara pila doodh.
Removed ad
Searching options for HER:
Age 33
Height: 5.3
Marital Status: Divorced, short marriage no kids.
O & A levels, Bachelors in Accounting, ACCA not completed.
**Partner Preferences:
Marital Status: Single or divorced, kids with ex wife also acceptable.
Education: Masters or professional
For further please PM, thanks.
Seeking options for HER:
** Date of birth:**
June-1986
Complexion:
Fair
Height:
5-5
Mother Tongue:
Urdu/English
Sect:
Sunni
Caste:
Syed
Country of residence:
USA
Visa Status:
J-1 work visa
Education:
MBBS
Locality:
New York
Institutions attended:
Aga Khan University
Profession:
**Doctor
Partner prefrences:
Marital Status:**
Single
Children:
No
Height:
5.8? 6?
Complexion:
Wheatish
Sect:
Sunny
Caste:
Any
Mother Tongue:
Urdu or punjabi or English
Education:
Well educated preferably doctor in US or Pakistan.
For further details please email: [email protected]
Sisters/brothers, contact Mrs Alam on facebook as she has lots of good rishtas
May you all find the right one soon. Ameen
Asalaamulaikum everyone.
Bismillah.
**Does anyone have a suitable guy rishta for the below or know of any rishta ladies in the UK specifically dealing with punjabi arain rishta’s? **
### FEMALE PROFILE ####
Ethnicity: Pakistani (Punjabi)
Caste: Arain
Nationality/Place of residence: Born, raised and living in UK (North)
Profession: Currently working in the Legal Sector
**Education: **Law LL.B
**Religion: **Sunni Muslim - No milaads/khatam’s etc. No Hijab. Prays 5 times a day.
Height: 5’4
Complexion: Fair to Medium
**Build: **Smart - normal
Description: Down to earth, humble, attractive, good heart, positive, good morals and values, respects family, tries to be a good muslim
Looking for:
A pakistani punjabi arain guy between ages of 25 - 28 born and raised in the UK, educated to degree level with a stable job, prays 5 times a day and strives to be a good person and muslim. Preferably from a major city in the UK.
Initially seeking a rishta from the UK but will consider US/Canada and pakistanis settled in the UK with British nationality.
***Please personal message me if you are interested in this profile inshallah. ***
Jazakallah for taking the time to read this. May allah swt bless you!
Female profile:
Height: 5’8"
Cast: Rajput Bhatti (Punjabi, parents from Lahore)
Sect: Sunni
Qualification: BBA(Hons) & MBA
Complexion: Fair/Olive
Build: Smart - normal
Single, never married
Residence: Own house in Hayatabad, Peshawar, and a lot of close family in Islamabad and Lahore so can meet in ISB/LHR (shortly shifting to Islamabad; own house is already under construction in Islamabad and will be ready within 6 months)
Family:
Father: Businessman(owns a marble factory), Masters in Economics
Mother: Housewife, Masters
Siblings:4
2 brothers-both chartered accountants in the UK
2 sisters- both are dentists (1 married)
Looking for:
A decent, well educated Pakistani guy from a good family settled in Pakistan (major city) or abroad
Single, never married
Sunni
Caste: Doesn’t matter
Please message me if you are interested with details or in case of any questions.
Are there any ‘success’ stories or something of the like. I can’t really ascertain if this thread is successful or not.
How can you be a good muslim if you follow the caste system and only marry in your caste? And how can you be a good Muslim if you’re nationalistic and only marry people born in england?
Please contact me at +923344055118 if looking rishta in pakistan or abroad.
**Female Candidate looking for a suitable Male match
**Place of residence: **she has been living in Dubai since childhood
Ethnicity: Karachi, Pakistani (Urdu Speaking)
Profession: Currently working as an event coordinator in the food industry
**Education: **Culinary School
**Religion: **Sunni Muslim (Moderately religious with a strong sense of faith)
Height: 5’7
Complexion: Medium toned
**Build: **Slim, smart & very well dressed
Description: Comes from a well respected family. Smart and homely with excellent culinary skills, she is very presentable and has a humble personality. Very well spoken and able to host & carry out social gatherings with profound worldly knowledge.
Looking for: A DECENT Pakistani man 32+ years of age born/raised/educated preferably out of Pakistan (not compulsory), educated to degree level with a stable job/business and has atleast moderate religious views.
Kindly personal message me if interested.
Seeking proposals for HER:
Complexion: Very fair and slim
Height: 5?6?
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Marital Status: Divorced
Country of residence: USA
Visa Status: US Citizen
Education: Bachelors in Global Affairs and Masters in Public Policy
Institutions attended: George Mason University (Bachelors and Masters)
Profession: Business Analyst
**Partner preferences:
Age Max 40
Marital Status: Single or divorced prefer no kids
Education: Masters
Must be well settled.**
For further correspondence please email [email protected]
Thank you.
Seeking proposals for Him:
Height: 5’10"
Marital Status: Divorced in 2006 (married for 1 year , no kids)
Country of residence: Pakistan ( Will relocate to USA )
Education: Associates Degree (College)
Profession: Business related to Oil & Gas
**Partner preferences:
Age Max 40
Marital Status: Single or divorced prefer no kids
Female profile Age : 26
Height : 5 ft 2 "
Sect : Sunni
Country of Residence : Bahrain
Education : bsc in banking and finance Complexion : fair
Marital status : single, never married
Hobbies / Interests : cooking ,shopping, travelling, deepening my Islamic knowledge,
Comments : I m a practicing Muslim, pray 5 times a day but don’t wear hijab.
PARTNER PREFERENCE :
Marital Status : Single
Sect : Sunni
Education :
bachelors/masters
Annual Income : Comfortable enough to raise a family with ease and joy
Country of residence : middle east/Pakistan/UK/Canada/Europe
Profile of Female MBBS Doctor
Height: 5-6, Slim and Pretty
Sect: Sunni Muslim
Resident: Lahore, Pakistan
Education/Profession: MBBS Doctor (Govt)
Status; Divorced after a few months. No kids.
**Partner Preference: **Doctor preferred but not mandatory
Education: Must be doctor/engineer or well educated from good university
Please email: [email protected]
Seeking proposals for Him:
Engineer son doing job as Senior Engineer in Australia
Height: **5.10 **
Sect: Sunni **Muslim **
Cast: Rajput **Punjabi **
Complexion : Fair **
Education: Bachelor in electrical engineer **from UET. **Masters **in computer Engineering from **UET **
Profession: **Engineer **in multinational company in **Australia **
Residents: Australia, permanent Resident
parents are in Islamabad have own 1 Kanal house
Marital status: divorced
Parents :**Father( R) high rank govt officer , Mother house wife **
Siblings: All **siblings **are engineers or doctor
2 sisters (1 **doctor **and other is engineer), both are happily married and settled in New Zealand & Australia,
1 brother (he is **Engineer **, his wife is **MBBS **doctor settled in Islamabad).
Requirement : **Preferably professional degree holder, good looking girl from decent and educated family with similar status, **** Preferably from Islamabad, Rawalpindi , nearby cities or Australia, New Zealand. Single or divorced.
Son is in Islamabad until 18th October 2019.**
email : [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]
Aa!
why so quiet ?