**well personally, I never looked for any prospective partner...but after having a bad experience in which some one ran an inquiry abt my character, even knowing me for ages and left me disappointed, I am now forced to look around on my own. I do not favor dating, because I never did this thng whole my life...but I would atleast love to have known the lady for a while before marrying her.
I am the only son of my parents and I am taking shadi thingy really seriously now. I do not wish any breakup or divorce later. and for this purpose I will like to have chat sessions to let the opposite sex know abt me and let her decide if we can continue further or not
following are my particulars
**Seeking a Lahore/Islamabad/Jhelum/Rawalpindi settled only
Personal Information:
Height: 6 1
Nationality: Pakistani
Complexion: Fair
Marital Status: Single
Education
BE electrical engineering
Profe****ssion
Working as a maintenance engineer in an MRO. details later
Partner Preference:
Should be educated, matured and tall, ideally professional with a background in education or medical. I do not wish any typical dumb ladies who do not know about what is happening around them in the world. Moreover, I do not care about some one's past as long she is honest about herself. I admit that guys are horrible, they emotionally blackmail the girls and later abandon them. So, I really dun have issues in accepting any lady or girl with a troubled past. I am concerned abt the future only, but I cant stand a hypocrite or a liar. Girls do have a tendency of fabricating and hiding the facts to pretend innocent. So please, I damn care about past as everyone these days seem to have been in relation one way or the other. A relationship is based on two imp things: trust and honesty. If you have these, you are more than welcome :)
note: I plan to get married by 28, not earlier.
Interested ladies directly PM for further details****
Hobbies/Interests: swimming, K9 training and keeping
Father’s Occupation:Geologist (passed away)
Mother’s Occupation:house wife
Partner Preferences:
Height: 5.2-5.4
Nationality: Pakistan/USA/Europe
Marital Status: Unmarried but divorcee can also be considered without kids.
Education: At least Bachelors.
Physique: Slim
Personal Information:
Height: 5 8
Nationality: Pakistani
Residence: Germany
Education
Masters Electronics Engineering
Profession
Software Engineer
Partner Preferences:
Height: Ideally should be above 5
Nationality: Doesn't matter, should be willing to relocate to Germany
Education: At least Bachelors.
Physique: Slim
I don't have any strict criteria. Feel free to PM me for further information.
I have read your post and i am really interested to know further, kindly let me know if you are still looking for any proposal, well My name is Ammar Bin Shakeel and basically i m from Pakistan Karachi but working since 9 years in UAE as Hotelier with "Hilton Group" and looking after Recreation Resort, Beach and Health club Operations as Supervisor Operations. I have done Masters in Political Science and BBA (Marketing) I have a very sincere, understanding, social kind and friendly personality. I belongs to an educated and moderate Urdu speaking family. Recently i put my case to settle in Quebec (Montreal). In future i am really willing to move Canada.f
You may have any query please feel free your self to ask me.
Male
Muslim sunni
Clean shaved
Nationality:British citizen/Pakistani
Education:Masters
Cast:Pathan
Residence:UK
Height:5,8
Language:English Urdu Pashto
Hobbies:cricket,Gym,Travelling
*Partner Preference:
Age between 19 to 27 Never married
Education :Above Matriculation
Good Looking
Hijabi
Any nationality or cast but links to Pakistan must
**Serious People only pm me please.
Thank you
im looking for a girl for my brother in law. (my husband’s brother). really decent family. looking at all the life 1 posts i can guarantee the girl will never have any MIL issues In Sha Allah. being her DIL my experience is that she has loved me like her own daughter. and mine was a loved marriage. i live in canada so its gonna be easier for me to look for girls here in canada hence the preference for canadian girls. lol … Here Goes..!!**
Children: No**
Mother Tongue: Urdu.**
Religion: **Sunni Muslim ************** Ethnicity : karachi, urdu speaking
Country of residence: Pakistan
Profession: helping his father in his business
**Partner Preference:
Marital status: Single********************
Complexion: doesnt really matter****************************************
Religion: ****************************************************************************************************Muslim -Sunni **************************
Other: **************************would prefer a girl from canada as his sister in law (me) lives here to know the people better and i can also represent the family when meeting in person. frankly the guy wants to move out from pakistan that is y he wants to get married abroad…
nice and caring guy good looking, respects women, religious, understanding… overall nice guy
please pm me if u hav any questions
Male
Muslim sunni
Clean shaved
Well settled
*Partner Preference:
Good Looking
Hijabi
Any nationality or cast but links to Pakistan must have
Thank you
I'm interest in this proposal please let me know how can i contact u. thanks
Seeking a Lahore/Islamabad based proposal:
Candidate Information:
Personal Information:
Height: 5-8`
Sect: Sunni
Nationality: Canadian
Marital Status: Never married Single
Education
Master’s in Economics & Management and other professional qualifications in Finance
Profession:
Working as a senior Business Development Executive in a leading IT company.
Partner Preference:
Good education and well established professional based in Lahore/Islamabad. At least 5.8 or taller. Age 36- 42 Single preferred but willing to consider divorced too with out kids. Good family background.
Male
Muslim sunni
Clean shaved
Well settled
*Partner Preference:
Good Looking
Hijabi
Any nationality or cast but links to Pakistan must have
Thank you
[TABLE=“width: 100%”]
[TR]
[TD=“bgcolor: #FFFFFF”]
[ul]
[li]***[/li]
Female
Muslim sunni
Age:26 Never married Nationality: Canadian / studying in USA
Education:Doing Masters
born and raised in Lahore Pakistan
moved to US 4 years ago
Residence:USA
Height:5,2
Hobbies:Travelling, photography, singing, playing musical instruments. cooking, reading,
****Partner Preference:
Age between 27to 30 Never married
Education :Bechelors or masters
US citizen…but no born and raised Serious People only pm me please.
**Thank you
We are settled in London, mashallah are a well respected family, very educated; my son is a shareef, handsome and mature boy, and understands the value of family and religion. His requirements would include a girl aged upto 23 years of age, from a respectful and educated family background. He emphasises that he would like his wife to be traditional and homely, and not career minded. Caste is not of particular relevance- it is more important that both families have common views inshallah.
Obviously searching on the internet is not the best option, but with the limits in today's western society, one must explore the means available.