Finally

Re: Finally

Really?? He's did my walima movie, and did an amazing job! My sister in law also had her whole photoshoot and video's done by him, and he was awesome.
What was it about the movies you didn't like? that sucks!

congratulations.
You both looks very beautiful and the photos are great.
Who was your make up artist?

Congratulations Honey … you look gorgeous Mash’Allah.. esp in the mehndi pic :=)

how did everything go? i hope all was good as i rem you were having some problems before. Anyhow, wishing you both a life full of happiness :flower1:

Masallah beautiful pictures.

wow u guys make the cutist couple
i have never seen a better couple then u guys
Mashallah

Beautiful pics, Love the Valima one.

lolzzz.. never mind .. :D

bus, zada deer ney, i guess maheena hee ruke theh wahan pak may

it was jus kay, lightig video may bohet buri thi, my make up was looking awful in the video cuz of that lighting ....
photoshoot to theek thah, sirf yeh jo itne bare bare thappe legaye huwe hein pictures pay, advertisement diya huwa hai jaise saleems photography ka.. that is jus something i can understand, jaahilon wala kaam...

I got my Make up done from a gurl who has been Athar Shehzad's Student for 9 years or so and she did a good job ...

sabb sehi hogaya … jaise socha thah usse bhi acha shayad… :slight_smile:

mashallah.... for all the pics.. bohot khoobsorat hain .. may ur whole life be filled with happiness and colors like these,

many congrats ,,,, thanks for sharin,

hugss

Thanks alot ... :)

Hon you look very pretty. Who did your makeup.
So for mehndi did you go to studio or they came home?

there was a girl who has been athart shehzad's student for 9 years , she did my make up , shes in lahore ..
and for the shoot they came home .. actually we did not go for any of the shoots to their studio ... all the pictures are taken in the hotel room and at home

u guys look so cute mash’Allah, awesome pics :k:

Congratz honey
u look mashah allah very pretty
love ur walima look :)

cute couple

You resembles with samina Peerzada

ney ney …:bummer:

omg, you look soo pretty mashallah, your features are stunning. the valima pic came out awesome! get it framed :)