~Finally......~

Re: ~Finally......~

lets hope ke u neva get dat desperate :D which i doubt u will get :D

lets hope i will have fun ;) i have high expectations :D

Re: ~Finally…~

[quote=“shoaib_akhter”]

wow… well.. according to u… u werent gonna come back yo and since ur back.. er’one is like..wth and plus u were one of our real gud guppies… who we all loved chilin wid.. and i do know dat u dont use GS anymore.. u have different resources now

well..u better holla at me from ur new msn id den
dont forget ur old jiggas /quote]

acha na :smiley: i might have said dat:blush: but damn im so bored dese days u have no idea :frowning: i think im back for gud ab na :wink: yeah i have orkut ab :smiley: yeah in old days i used to post alott dident , was gs addicted:blush:

acha u add me :stuck_out_tongue: lemme send u msg :wink:

well i c only few old guppies na :smiley: koi baath nahin i will find out which of the old guppies are hidin with new nicks :smiley: its gud to have ya still here :wink: i will try to flood as i used yto :smiley:

chalo theek hai.. purani batain bhool jaoo.. lets start it all over again :wink: :wink:

wel.. i can tell dat ur bored.. u dont wanna know how bored am i :mudhosh:

welcome back for gud naaaa :smiley:

dont get addicted again :stuck_out_tongue: learn from me :hehe:

okay i’ll add u :blush:

haan lets forgett the past :D and start everythin over agian as u said:o not everythin in the past was gud :D

well i can imagine how bored u are ,u cant be more dan me at least :D
dun worry im not like u :o wont get as gs addicted as u are :D i do have a life u know:D

lemme send dat msg :D

is this for the rest of guppies too??? :aq:

You'd be surprised :D

saroo..ur hands rr hugeeeeeee :eek: :smiley:

wht do u think;)

damn u must really be bored dan:D

shut up faro:hoonh: it was a close up pic uuuuuuu :grumpy:

hey inzster, missed you oh so much like duuuuudeee, no txt either :bummer:

my exams finished time ago :hmmm: now the nervousness of mum opening the big fat thick envelope with the results :hayaa:

:rotfl: alrite ..i trust u :smiley:

**:naraz: Missed u too :frowning: **

Mine finished today…I know…23rd August…im so not gonna open that myself…:-S

yess!!! im opening myself, if im there :bummer:

and and then gna run around the house and hide it if its bad :bummer: :frowning:

If its bad..I will literally beat myself up about it :-|

haha lol :stuck_out_tongue:

dnt worry, i didnt do too bad :hmmm: just positive thinking

ps - hi, wna dance :blush:

Dance :halo: no :frowning:

kyuuun?? :teary1:

i learnt to dance esp. for you :(:(

fine go away :kursi: