Finally!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If u really wanted to cuss yourself u culd have jus wrote something, there was no need to include audio. Damn my windows broke after hearing one clip! Get the real Britney people, there is no desi one!

you are can to be the trusted me and I am tolded the right things :bummer: you haved a voice :k:

MP are munda pakistani :bummer:

clicked on to the linker said “winamp” :bummer:

*Originally posted by Sandleen: *
I cant hear nething in audio ..Im so sad :(

Lucky u! At least your windows didnt break, so sad for me i have to install new windows in the house now!

Whyeee.... :(

*Originally posted by Sandleen: *
I cant hear nething in audio ..Im so sad :(

Why do I get the feeling that..................... woh apka purana joota jo pool mein gir gaya tha, ap ne nikal kar....... khench kar mere moonh par mara hai???

It's a strange feeling.....

P.S: "Kindly do not compare my singing to Britney. I can make vidoes similar to her and get famous but I wanna be apreciated cz of my singing........"

*Originally posted by Pak Spirit: *
If u really wanted to cuss yourself u culd have jus wrote something, there was no need to include audio. Damn my windows broke after hearing one clip! Get the real Britney people, there is no desi one!

Thank you shair saab :salute:

What what what… did you just say that you are "MundaPakistani???

So your windows broke that means my singing is awful???? What does it have to do with my singing?

Lucky u! At least your windows didnt break, so sad for me i have to install new windows in the house now!

*Originally posted by TheNewWannaBe: *
Why do I get the feeling that..................... woh apka purana joota jo pool mein gir gaya tha, ap ne nikal kar....... khench kar mere moonh par mara hai???

It's a strange feeling.....

P.S: "Kindly do not compare my singing to Britney. I can make vidoes similar to her and get famous but I wanna be apreciated cz of my singing........"

It wasn't a lie!

Haha u make vidoes, get real!! First do it properly then brag about it!

:stupid: Of course your singing is awful! What else did you think? :stupid:

I asked for a constructive criticism… not to criticize to put me down, Mr. Atleast this much I know from many people that I am much better than what you’re trying to tell me.

Where in my post did I say I make vdos??? I said, “I CAN MAKE VDOS SIMILAR TO HER TO GET FAMOUS”… Get your eyes tested. I wasnt bragging abt anything :mad:

What else I think…? I think you’re an idiot!!!

If you still have some constructive comments to make… like what exactly is wrong with my singing which makes it “awful” then post away, I may change my opinion :snooty:

U can make video similar to her, but u did say u can make videos! thts the point i went on u dumbo! Get urself tested first b4 u go into whole popstar dream! Cus there never is one and u’ll never b 1!

Ok, your vocal chords are completely bust! Because of u i had to get nu windows! What more do you want! Buy some mints or learn how to sing!

I asked for a constructive criticism... not to criticize to put me down, Mr. Atleast this much I know from many people that I am much better than what you're trying to tell me.

Other people are saying just to uplift your charisma, im telling the truth u dumbo!

"get my self tested"? From where?

Yeah sure....... let's see!!!

Get urself tested first b4 u go into whole popstar dream! Cus there never is one and u'll never b 1!

HA HA HA HA........................... Heard anything like it on Pak pop/scene? Or do you prefer listening to "Dupatta" by Hadiqa Kiani???

Get stronger windows which can sustain after putting on my voice, you dumbo :p

Ok, your vocal chords are completely bust!

"get my self tested"? From where?

Yeah sure....... let's see!!!

Ever heard of a doctor, phyciatrist?
Or a show called "Popstar" , thts where idiots like u go to sing their songs but get sent home as failures! Save ya self the time and stop trying to be the next Britny Spears, and dont even think about it in ur dreams!

HA HA HA HA........................... Heard anything like it on Pak pop/scene? Or do you prefer listening to "Dupatta" by Hadiqa Kiani???

Get stronger windows which can sustain after putting on my voice, you dumbo :p

Double glazed u duffer but they still cant sustain! And of course i would much rather prefer "Dupatta" than your voice. Sweet voices like that create the moment, your voice ruined everything!

Guess you should be the one to go see a psychiatrist as you keep repeating the same thing and I keep clarifying............

One last time for you......... "I HAVE NO WISH TO BE THE NEXT BRITNEY SPEARS", get it? Hope you do or get some pills to improve your memory!!!!!

stop trying to be the next Britny Spears, and dont even think about it in ur dreams!