Finally the secret is out - New addition to our family 😊

Re: Finally the secret is out - New addition to our family :blush:

WHY this creature is feather less

hai Allah, MashAllah…aap ko bohoat bohoat mubarak ho jee :hugz: :rose: bohoat pyaara/i hai :kiss:

tottuuuuuu :kiss: Allah is ko zindagi aur tandrusti dey Ameen :blush:

omg! it’s shoooooo tinyyyyyyy and such a janooooo:jano:

BREAKING NEWS !!

One of them got hurt :frowning:
The cage was quite delicate and weak, we didnt realize it till it was too late.
The bottom couldn’t support the weight of the Clay Pot that we had put inside for Mrs. Tooti, to lay the eggs and hatch the young ones.

Yesterday, the bottom just fell down, from a height of about 7 feet
Everything inside broke, including the clay pot, and the broken peices hurt one of the little hatchlings and he has probably broken one wing. There was blood on his wing and legs which I had to clean with soft cotton balls. Then I applied some cream on it. But obviously it was in much pain - I could see it in its tiny eyes :teary1:

Wife and kids held their own mourning session in the living room and wouldn’t come near the accident site.

She said she would faint :frowning: if she say any blood on it :hayaa:

I will keep you posted about the recovery process :crying:
I wont post the pics of the injured one, as it might be too much for some of the more faint hearted people here

Oh man chachooo :frowning:

uncle bhaanday didnt u take em to E.R? u should have

:hugz:

aww poor things…

ya you should have just paged emm :smiley:

are you a Dungar Daaktar :hmmm:
EMM sahib :phajja:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

omgg upadtesss:teary1:

Seems to be recovering
but still cant move that injured wing :frowning:

He cant speak and tell you know :hinna:

:hugz: aap fikar na karo, InshAllah jaldi theek ho jaye ga. put sum haldi on it. my poor cockatiel has been bitten sooo many times…one time a mouse got in its cage and bit the wing :teary1: lekin bichara is very strong, survived everything

:bummer:

you have mice that can climb walls :eek:

:hayaa:

P.S.
Tomorrow after I am finished with his cleaning and applying new cream on his wing. I will try to take a pic :frowning:

yay :frowning:

awww…poor baby…
my friend always puts cardboard homes in there for the mommies to lay their eggs.