finally my wedding pics have arrived!

Re: finally my wedding pics have arrived!

Wow. You are looking so beautiful on your Mendhi day. I love bangals and and those gorgeous coloured mirrors.

Looking forward to your other pics. Many congratulations to you btw on your wedding. May you and your Hubby always be so happy together Inshallah.

Im a big lover of sheesha kaam.....your outfit and you look absolutely beautiful Mashallah!

Congrats :bb:, Mashallah u r looking stunning and innocent, looking forward for the whole album :chupki:

:mash: say u are looking really pretty.

You look amazing MashAllah, I look forward to seeing the other pics :)

Hey!! Congratulations.... MashAllah ur Mehndi outfit, looks v.pretty...
I remember ur shaadi outfit too.. u looked stunning MashAllah...looking fwd to see the pro pics!
tc xx

Mashallah, so pretty! You look like a doll!

Wish I had looked that good on my mehndi :(

Cant believe you got your pics now though...i got mine in November and we got married at same time :)

You are beautiful. And loved your dress.

salaam mashallah you look so stunning on your mehndi and i love your outfit. I look forward to seeing your other pictures inshallah.

tk care
zeebs100

you look lovely..!

now post your wedding /valeema pics too..please!

Masha Allah you are pretty.

do you have any sister for mei?

I'm looking for a girl who is born and raised in Pakistan. Is living in here for few years like 3 or 4. My preference would be Pakistani Muslim Sunni religious girl.

Nikki didn you cand find one for me. All are invited to find me a girl.

^LOL! poor u.

aishii, CONGRATULATION! u looking so pretty. mashallah.

Very pretty Mash'Allah..!

No I'm not poor. I don't have anyone to find for me. I'm not chichora type person to find myself so I need help.

so pretty! mashallah

Very pretty MashAllah!! love the pose...impatiently waiting for the rest of the pics!!

oh i was JUST Kidding..plz dont' take it seriously. :)

oh my days i wasnt expecting so many posts lol aw thank u so much! im from the UK btw, shadi & valima photos i will have to post another day becos my internet is so slow at the moment, thank u so much once again...

for ppl asking me about naveeda..shes very good a bit over rated & can be very umm opinionated & does what she wants...iv seen MUCH MUCH better brides than myself & most of them their make up was done by 'lubna, saira, fareeha' so do have a look around

thank u for ur lovely duas :) x

Has anyone every told you that you kinda look like Esha Deol?