Awww cute bachha
wanna see how he/she looks like when grown up ![]()
Awww cute bachha
wanna see how he/she looks like when grown up ![]()
you were one cute bacha mashallah sai :)
mashAllah ver y cute :)
Absolutely adorable!!!!
awwww....very cu8....actually reminds me of my bros bachpana..:)
Well Its Eid , I thought, I might as well post my recent pic , the quality is bad but the content is good.
. Eyes have been censored, as eyes are an index to the soul.
BTW: Eye color = green/blue.
[thumb=H]PP313347_3554735.JPG[/thumb]
no proof it could be ANY one ..
(:biggthumb)
^^ Is that a polite way to say I look like a terrorist ….Well!! Mr Faizy for once I agree too..![]()
kattai badmash lagtai ho :=p
my pathan friend is saying “pakhair la ghalay” to u…i dont know what it means but im sure its sthing good..
*Originally posted by lussi: *
my pathan friend is saying "pakhair la ghalay" to u...i dont know what it means but im sure its sthing good..
Lussi dera...
A. Tell your friend "Singa chal day ,Peera!!!"
B. Lussi sincere advice , Stay away from Pathan Boys.;)
PKC…:love:
I know this all came about after our conversationg didn’t it? ![]()
Chalo you weren’t kidding about the balding part ![]()
^^ Hahhahahahhahahahahah…
No that was not the reason , it was eid and I thought , chalo why not!
BTW: about the bald part , I Know , I know …
…Dont rub it in , you sarcastic little bitter girl.![]()
As the say in Urdu, “* Mashallah matha hai kay gardan tak phela howa hai *”
Transplant zindabad.
Nahin yaar..no bitterness today
only jokin “chanda” ![]()
As Shakti Kapoor once said…“Dil garden garden Hogaya” ![]()
what a cute pic .sho shweet .....thanks 4 sharing Chutni ji ....
P.S: my hubby lovesss poodenay ki chutney aur pooodenay ke chutney khanay per rakhna with chawal is MUST ....
Which picture are you talking about? :) The one taken app: half a century ago OR the recent one.
Thanks in both cases.
BTW: This thread was not on the first page , how did you stumble upon it.
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww u were sooo soooo adorable as a babbbyyy!!!!!!! just gorgeous!!..... and now taken from monica "hummana hummana" ;)
i can certify that the recent pic posted by Pakora is his :D