Finally got it!! My song from the show

vow!
very nicely done and the music seems to do justice to the song too....
we want more.......

WOW!!..:eek::eek:

that was great Neera…u have a great voice…:k:

keep it up…we want some more songs for uss yaar…

Nazia u left me alone in this wild wild west :crying: :teary3: :teary2: :teary1:

Thanx yaar, nehi koi training nehi le, le hoti to peta nehi kehan hote ab tek. Bus yeh hamari genes mein cheli a rehi hey, singing ability do teen generations sey… hamari ami aur unke bhayiyoon ki bhi achi awazein theen. To bus phir yeh shok hum donoo mein bhi transfer ker gaya…
Hmm I dont know which girl you are talking about who sings for bali. wish I knew.

thanks dhoop and passionate. I will try to put some more on this weekend. I wish I had more instrumentals…

Salman, I am still trying to remember when I talked to you. Kuch yaad nehi a reha:smack:

:eek: its really the best neera baji :k:

zabar10 voice u seems u and ur friends seems like professionalss in this field.. zabar10 bacground music and ur voice wass awesome :k:

great yes we want some more.. :hug:

thanx proud pakistani, yes my friend is professional in this field. You can search more songs by him at muziq.net by artist name. He is great:K: His name is Jarar Malik.

jarar malik … hmmmm … so far all the songz done by him are cover-songz from other artistz albumz like VS, asad, etc

btw
u have a gr8 voice :k: :slight_smile:

subhanallah :k:

wow, you guys are just amazing. I love it when someone appreciates my singing it makes me feel ke allah miyaan ney jo mujhe es nehmet sey nawaza hey, uska ajer mil gaya :)

well, it’s a major problem for people who cannot write lyrics by themselves and don’t know whose help to seek, like me and him. So he sings mostly other people’s songs, like JJ and Junoon. Another thing is he does not like to sing or compose any indian songs, which I think puts him on limits. I think people shud enjoy music from any ethnicity as long as it sounds good to your ears. But he still does a great job in composing.

WOOW!~ great voice you got there Neera!

AMaZing! Sing moreeeee! :D

Thanks night, but I can’t post no more, I have been trying forever but I don’t get the VB code when I record my other song.:confused:

Wow, that was really good neera good job :flower1:

Thanks for sharing.

For those who would like to enjoy a fun musical night, I have opened at thread in cafe. go and visit. I will be singing in the show live in Maryland.
It's titled Eid show in Maryland

Nice Voice

thanx thanx..:)

coooooooooooooooooool sisoooooooooo :kiss:

I love singerssssssss and singingggggg and you are sooooooo coooooool :hug:

Please do post more when you get the chanceeeeee :flower1:

zabardasssstttttttttttt............very lovelyyyyyyyy :)

well, guys why don't you come to the show if you are in this area. Check the calander for details on December 7th.
ANd thanx much again. :)
I would really love to see some guppies there.