FINAL: Pakistan vs Australia

7.3 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, FOUR, outsdie the off, and Anwar nicely
guides the ball to the third man area. The fielder runs around,
but he is beaten to the fence by the ball.

Ha Ha dil khush Kardiya Saeed bhai nay, Allah ney meri dua sun li

Pakistan 35/1 in 7.4 overs
Run Rtae=4.57

Mr. Umair

The site you referred me to check for scores doesn’t update every minute. It still says Afridi is playing :hehe:

7.6 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, no run, outside the off, just leaving
Anwar a tad, and the batsman goes for the drive over mid-off and
is beaten all ends up.
7.5 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, two runs, just drifting down leg, and
Anwar moves across to whip it off his legs for a brace to
midwicket.
7.4 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, no run
7.3 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, FOUR, outsdie the off, and Anwar nicely
guides the ball to the third man area. The fielder runs around,
but he is beaten to the fence by the ball.
7.2 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, no run, immediately the different line
showes effect. Anwar is tucked up as the ball is angled into him.
7.1 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, FOUR, finally the drive comes off for
Anwar. The ball pierces the offside cordon and runs along the
carpet to the fence on the offside.
Gillespie trying around the wicket to Anwar now.
7.1 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, (noball) no run, closer to the off stump
this time, and Anwar is beaten outside the off, but it is a no
ball this time.
7.1 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, wide: no run, Anwar has a wild dart at a
ball going further away from him, and the wide is called by the
umpire.

Pakistan 37/1 (8.0 ov)
Saeed on 28... Malik on Zero

Yeah I know but they will catch along.
They're preety slow, what can you say they are Indians.

Saeed Anwar is the LIBERTY OF PAKISTAN :hula:

mcgrath ko bolo sharam karey....
malik is still a kid and this guy is having no mercy on him....

i think he himself is using cricket.org…lol

Malik playing defensive.
A OK as long as Saeeed is hitting boundries.
No worries!

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Yeah I know but they will catch along.
They're preety slow, what can you say they are Indians.

Let's don't judge people by their origin!

Mashallah Allah nazer-e-buud say bachaeey Saeed Bhai is in form today. Can anyone plese send me the link if someone is showing the match on line ? please ?

*Originally posted by armughal: *
mcgrath ko bolo sharam karey....
malik is still a kid and this guy is having no mercy on him....

Dude, this is a game and most importantly final.

McGrath ain't a relative of Malik.

3 more overs from these bullies and i hope after that lee and watson wud be a bit easy on our batsmen....

does the match working from Q bhai.
I can’t connect due to traffic :mad:

cricinfo scorecard stuck at 9.1 overs....
i hate it when this happens :(

Here we go , Saeed bhai out ! bus i dont want the link anymore :). I am going to bed cant see this happening again to Pakistan.

This S.Malik has 50% hand in getting Saeed out what the hell is he doing out there 17 balls and 0 runs all pressure was on Saeed to score.

^ it wont work for me either...

Saeed gone for 28 :teary2:

*Originally posted by armughal: *
cricinfo scorecard stuck at 9.1 overs....
i hate it when this happens :(

Maybe the match is stuck or stopped or maybe Anwar smashed a straight shot to Gillesppie's head and he's probably hurt.

9.2 Gillespie to Saeed Anwar, OUT: Gillespie exacts his revenge. Anwar
gets that inside edge yet again, but it does him in this time.
Expansive drive, played away from the body, goes nowhere except
into Adam Gilchrist's gloves.

Pakistan 37/2, Partnership of 22
   Saeed Anwar  c Gilchrist b Gillespie  28 (33b 6x4 0x6)
   Shoaib Malik 0* (17b) JN Gillespie 4.2-0-25-1 (1w 1nb)

inzi in...

Rab Rakha

DerVaisH

ibtedaa-e-ishq hai rota hai kia....
aage aage dekhye hota hai kia....