FINAL: Pakistan vs Australia

Rain saved my Pakistan my butt.
Pakistan had the similiar chance of winning then Aussie.
Jealous Indians will never learn.

This is the same guy who was doubting Pakistan even crossing 150 runs.

Why don't you ever get tired of being wrong?

There has to be a limit to ones stupidity but our AQ has broken all stupidity barriers.

And India winning something.
Comeback after you win the series against which is 99.99% unlikely.

I think Razzaq also lit just more than the Aussies on fire, along with the Indian dhotis of AQ.

Man you are the most jealous person I've ever met.

CONGRATULATIONS AQ!
You are now the official laughing stock of Gupshup! :hehe: :hehe:

:rolleyes:

Try to concentrate on content, not the personality of a person :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Rain saved my Pakistan my butt.
Pakistan had the similiar chance of winning then Aussie.
Jealous Indians will never learn.

This is the same guy who was doubting Pakistan even crossing 150 runs.

Why don't you ever get tired of being wrong?

There has to be a limit to ones stupidity but our AQ has broken all stupidity barriers.

And India winning something.
Comeback after you win the series against which is 99.99% unlikely.

I think Razzaq also lit just more than the Aussies on fire, along with the Indian dhotis of AQ.

Man you are the most jealous person I've ever met.

comeon guys.. they were hitting WAQR and WASIM all over Park and still you think you had chances..
I have never seen any opitmistic guy like you ;)

Anyway....if crossing 150 is a milestone ..then Mubarak ho jee....

Chalo.. thodi der ke liye man lete hain ki PAK has eual chance of winning tha AUS.
Still my point is valid that pakistan hasnt won anything substantial in last 2 month.
Chalo Kal Hocky me ho jaayega.. I am talking to Dhnaraj and Company to play it lightly.

I cant see you unhappy mere dost !!!

some people never learn. PT bhai aap kitne Sharif hain. in your next trip to SF ..one party from my side.

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

comeon guys.. they were hitting WAQR and WASIM all over Park and still you think you had chances..
I have never seen any opitmistic guy like you ;)

Anyway....if crossing 150 is a milestone ..then Mubarak ho jee....

Chalo.. thodi der ke liye man lete hain ki PAK has eual chance of winning tha AUS.
Still my point is valid that pakistan hasnt won anything substantial in last 2 month.
Chalo Kal Hocky me ho jaayega.. I am talking to Dhnaraj and Company to play it lightly.

I cant see you unhappy mere dost !!!

Ever heard of something called classy bowling, Wasim and Waqar have always been known to be expensive, they end up taking out the whole order and specially when you have a decent total to defend, when it comes to Pakistani bowling when it really matters, no side can win that easily.
Both teams could have won!

I know your bowlers can't defend 220 against Australia but then again every team don't have players like Agarkar or Jaheer Khan in their team.

Hmmmm. Anything could be possible AQ. No one thought Pak could make more than 200 runs in this match. In fact, the middle pair of Razzaq and Misbah played well beyond everyone's expectation.

As the matter of rain goes, it's a bad luck for team.

Hey Pakistani Tiger
umair316
Beywaqoof
Question i need to pm u guys with your permission. So can I?

Sure go ahead lady :hehe:

*Originally posted by fantastic1: *
Hey Pakistani Tiger
umair316
Beywaqoof
Question i need to pm u guys with your permission. So can I?

Sure brother!

brother? :crying:

Sure brother!

Arey Umair bhai I made the same mistake once. It is Behan not Bhai. :)

:biggthumb: Hum Bhi Jeetay. Tum Bhi Jeetay :biggthumb:

Ricky Ponting and Waqar Younis share the trophy

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/_38241323_trophy300.jpg

:hehe: I was right :hehe: Wasn’t I :wink:

I deeply apologize!
Its very rare to see a girl in this forum.
Nice to some female particpants in sports.

It was nice that award for Man of the Series went to Martin Suji of Kenya, I have new found respect for this Kenyan team, they should deserve test status way more than Bangladesh.

martin Suji is good player..
But why not Hayden???

There should be something left for host team ;)

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *

There should be something left for host team ;)

Man you always make me laugh... thats a good explantion.Point well taken.