30.6 Warne to Shoaib Malik, SIX, tossed up on middle stump, and the
bats,man moves nicely to convert it into a half-volley and drives
it straight over the cover region for maximum.
102 / 4 after 31.1 overz
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
30.6 Warne to Shoaib Malik, SIX, tossed up on middle stump, and the
bats,man moves nicely to convert it into a half-volley and drives
it straight over the cover region for maximum.
102 / 4 after 31.1 overz
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
Malik showing his true colors.
these 2 needs to stay for 7 more overs, after that
unleash hell
no man, i am still here
We need couple of more boundaries in these 7 overs..
32.6 Warne to Misbah-ul-Haq, one run, worked on the onside for a single.
32.5 Warne to Misbah-ul-Haq, no run
32.4 Warne to Shoaib Malik, one run, scampering a single after playing
the ball with soft hands to Martyn beghind point.
32.3 Warne to Misbah-ul-Haq, one run, worked to the legside, the
Pakistanis seeming much more comfortable against Warne.
32.2 Warne to Shoaib Malik, one run, flighted on middle stump, and
driven down to long off.
32.1 Warne to Misbah-ul-Haq, one run, tossed up on legstump and nicely
driven down to long on for a single.
This is what is required.
Whats the matter Warney!
having a hardtime taking wickets.
wow , Mashallah Misbah and Malik are playing good. So should i stay or go back to bed it looks like they play well when i m not following the match. Eik tu neend bhee nahee aa rahee na match k chakker meen abhee abhee ammi kee daant kh ker aa rahee hoon.
:k: Pakistan :k:
** Pakistanis seeming much more comfortable against Warne.**
amzing to see how pakistani players, these days, play warne and muralitharan with such authority....
and on the same hand, fall to chandana, boje and other silly bowlers....
are yaar, tohra sa run rate barhaoo. Warna agee ga ker museebat hogayee ge!!!
Originally posted by armughal: *
* Pakistanis seeming much more comfortable against Warne.**
amzing to see how pakistani players, these days, play warne and muralitharan with such authority....
and on the same hand, fall to chandana, boje and other silly bowlers....
Yeah very true mashallah Pakistanis have whipped Shane, Murli and Kumble when they were at the peak. Aaab pata nahee kia ho gaya hay Pakistani batsmen ko :(
112 / 4 after 34 overz
96 ballz left...
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
drinks ka wakfa hogayee hia, me itni deer me mutar mar ke ataa hoon..
Watson to Misbah-ul-Haq, two runs, a single scampered to Ponting results in an extra overthrow as the fielder shies at the non-striker's end.
pakistan usually can bounce back when bowling but i have seen australia and south africa get worse than even pakistan in fielding once they cant get a batsman out....
good sign for pakistan.... :)
35.1 Watson to Misbah-ul-Haq, no run, the batsman plays the ball
straight to Ponting and the nonstriker dashes down for another of
those scampered singles. But Ponting pounces and fields, rifling
the ball in at the non-striker's end and hitting middle stump.
Oyee, bachat hogayee!!!
Shoaib Malik run out (Ponting) 37 (94b 3x4 1x6)
just when he was starting to look good :(
i think latif shud come now, nt razzaq....
nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yeh nahi hosakta
OUCH!
Chalo koi baat nahi!
He played well, exactly the innings Pakistan needed.
Now we have 3 pich hitters and should break hell on the Aussies.
Yaar, I think we are in BIG BIG trouble now. There are not many overs left and not many wickets either. DAMN!!
35.6 Watson to Abdur Razzaq, FOUR, short and wide outside the off, and
the batsman is quick to slash it away behind point to the fence.
Not a great ending for an otherwise-great spell of bowling from
Watson.
Ha Ha Razzler on a role!
Pakistan 126/5 (38.0 ov)
Australia
maiden over by lee :k:
Rab Rakha
DerVaisH
DAMN a maiden at this stage.