Fill me in

Re: Fill me in

ohh so Theorist is gone to study for her CCNP. No one has anything to blog about. There are LOTS of imaginary scenario's going on in Life 1, I guess all the MIL issues are resolved. ohh and now there is a pizza vending machine which i think is pretty cool.

Pizza vending machine is def cool!! :k:

and Saby…GS did fine without you :snooty:

oh they were? Thats a shame! I will sort them out.. :mad: Thanks for telling me…

Thank you Barbie. They are here with me. You can have em anytime!

Thanks… and Theorist should multitask. Why some girls cant multitask? LOL MIL issues are resolved? Sooraj maghrib se nikla hai kya?

I see how happy you are to see me :hoonh:

Fill saby in....hmm

runs to find a willing volunteer from KPK

You left :smiley: Noodles Came :smiley:

You came back :frowning: Noodles Left :frowning:

What’s up?

Umrah Mubarak Saby.

really?

i be happy when i get to see pics of saudi!! :snooty:

hahahaha…

nothing much. I am still struggling to come up with a summary of so many things that have happened. So who was the best and worst mod :smiley: :hehe:

Thanks STA

No green shopping center pics :snooty: but rest yeah you shall…

Haha…I like that!

Come’on saby, i know you are not that bright n all but you ain’t that dumb either :smiley:

^ LOL! :blush:

Umrah Mubarak… oh and I’m back :yahoo:

and I miss my co-modlings..where are theyyy? :(

Get them fired!

oh and where was that announcement thing?

which announcement thing?

^ Never mind! :chai:

here here. I’m watching Maat. It’s pretty bad acting :nahi:

I just saw humsafar …intense episode..made me sad !

maat’s story line isn’t tooo strong !

FBI/Police wali?? :rotfl:

There was an annoucement banner on the top…but i asked a thread…and that got moved…the irony made me chuckle :rotfl:

lol I skipped from epi 1 to 5 :omg: I couldn’t take it.

I may check out humsafar, but i donno if i wanna watch something sad.