feeling sad

Re: feeling sad

that horse story didnt cheer you up :eek:

lol if I had box of Chocolate, do you think I would have been wasting time here?

:nono: I would have been busy eating them. :frowning:

:blush: @ sweetheart comment.

why you feeling sad and turned itno blue!
I still haven’t got anything but a clue
don’t be sad for what ever is due
wait for the moment that brings cheers and dew :flower2:

:-(

aray kyon sad kyon h aap ?

^ cutesponge.... tum kafi late nahi hougayi ?

haha han na kafi late ho gai hoon but kia karoon thread aaj nazroon say guzra hay na waisay genous bhai kia haal hain kafi dinoon bad bat ho rai hay aap say?

Black mamba, thats mean…you cant eat aWHOLE box of chocolate because you will be sick …the best thing is to eat one..OK two and then give the rest to your auntie daisy!

I will put them away somewhere…somewhere like my mouth:)

Zombie, I was sad because the mods moved my thread to where no one can see it

Cuteeee wutey spongy wongy im feeling better now

I hope you are feeling happy too:flower2:

Chalo jeeeee .. Ab Tumhain Bhi Hansana paray Ga :smack:

ahan good to hear that u’re feeling better now and u cant feel sad if u are in cafe:)

sorry sunny wunny :frowning:
hamain hansaana waqi bohat mushkil kaam hay :frowning:

Hey, you cant be sad...your taking attention from MEEEMEEE

2day i have similar kind of feelings

i feel like crying .

but the tears don't come out.

oh sweety, dont be sad and dont cry...your nose will become red and your eys will too...not a pretty sight.

Go and ask Black mamba for some chocolate

if he doesnt have any make him buy you some

Black Mamba has to be mean, or he wont get his pay for being a devil. :snooty:

Still I might consider that option but what if I want ot taste the chocs later? If I can taste it then its ok I can agree to that. :smokin: :smooth:

:bailan: I dont have a choc factory. :snooty:

lazy D i won’t ask BM for chocolates.

i’m feeling better , much better as i did cry eventually last night. aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhh

i feel relieved.

:hug: thx…

Now I am crying… tears flow

Of course you have, Dont you lie to me…
theres a fillum out about you

Black Mamba and the chocolate factory, its about how you let five children win golden tickets to your chocolate factory and then you try to kill each of them one by one.

:flower2: :flower2: :flower2:

aww Dada

youre not crying hard enough

let me help you

:bash: there you go

:teary2: awww you look so sweet when you cry

have a :flower2: