feeling jealous and irritated

pleasse dont mind m very kindly and respectfully asking where you get this statistic from?

because my mother never felt this way i have never felt this way none of the married women i know have felt this way....

one thing every wife should realize is that is that you are his wife no one can take your place and you cant take anyone else's place for example a wife cannot become her husband's sister or mother nor should she want to...and no matter how hard a mother or sister tries they cannot become their son/bro's wife...so you should not feel threatened by the women in his life....because no one...no one...can take a wife's place

on a side note i have been on the receiving end of what nadz is going thru...let me explain my MIL feels threatened by me and as a jealous woman often does lashes out at me tries to poison my hubby against me (succeeds too) and i really hate it...it's not a good feeling it pisses me off why she feels threatened by me when she is his mother and always will be ....i can never be his mom so why on god's green earth think of me as the enemy who is going to take her son away from her or some immature thinking like that...i really have a hard time understanding this kind of jealousy

Re: feeling jealous and irritated

Nadz: You're a crazy *&%$

Get a grip, and start respecting the people around you if you want any respect.

someone please explain that to my MIL so she wont make my life miserable

nadz ur going to drive ur hubby away please control urself...he is urs man he is ur husband and no one else's ...he;s going to spend the rest of his natural life with u man...n isnt it wonderful u dont have to live with ur in laws? so he wnats to talk to them whats wrong with that? you cant isolate him...

let me tell u a secret even if you succeed in blocking his family off from him you will not be happy u know why? kyunki harr insaan ko uska harr ek rishta complete karta hai..if you take his reltions away from him you will be taking a part of him away from him...so dont do that in the end u will be the loser whereas if you give him space he will love u all the more for it.

as far as supporting his family...well as long as he is supporting you too...dont let that get to you,,,kyunki unki family ka bhi haqq hai bohot zyada...u wud help ur family too if u were in his shoes na?

I'm afraid she chopped those off and kept them in the freezer instead. She doesn't like to share.

Any how, on a more serious note. Get over it. You're lucky he's still with you.

I think the girl just needs a job...she will be fine once she gets gainful employment and if that doesnt help...get another one.

i will say it again, you need a blog.

I think we're done here.

Thanks for feeding the troll peeps.