warna you cud keep him in the house and i cud complain to him about you , k you always in the house and dun get out.. do somfinnn :@:
welll am all for pak but i dunt support em anymore .. as much i used to .. lost the intrest in crickett ..cos it can go either wayyy .. its a game of luckk ..
hmm so you dun get out huhh .. no good ... you shuddd ... get some havaaa ..:D
hmm emotionalll ... i knw someone who will go to great lenghths to just watch a footie or cricket matchhh .. too attachedd .. so its good that we aint as attached ..
aur paisey bhi bach jaatey hein to pay for tickets etc .. just sit home n watch it lol
… they were evilll .. so why is it that everyone likes ‘Nurses’ if you knw what i mean
you shud av been equallly and even worse evil to them … show em whose boss .. woh koi aasmaan se to nahi na girri ..
i think you shud take a holiday outa UK at end of ur first semester … i suggest going to pak or somethingg … trust me once your outa UK .. you l nevr wana go back haha
eh lol seriously they were.. they used to always tell me off for laughing cos the old asian men and women used to joke around with me.. and stuff.. which obv made me laff.. and yeah they hated the fact that all the patients lurved me so much xD lol.. so yes.. hmph
lol yeah inshaAllah next summer going to pakistan anyway
well you have to when its reqiredd ... a pakis gotta back up a pakiii no one messes with us .. they deserve more than swearing but lucky they are am sitting here and in derby and not in bham lol
aah ok .. well i ve been countless timess too many to count .. since 1993 i think around 9 times i think ... aur last 3 yrs i v been 2 .. thas cos to get marriedd :D
well thas the whole concepttt of US muslims and pakiss .. when the crunch time comes ... we be ther esp for the sistaazz ...
well .. i wish i cud go more often myself ...lol i dunt like UK anymore ... i wana live there foreverrr n everrr ..but cantt ..cos i dunt hav a tree in my garden which grows money :(
^^ well idher aa gai to ... teri tarehh will be on it all time :p
j/k :)
well i gotta teach her how to use the net first haha ..we lll see from there ...and when she asks who my friends are .. then mayb i ll intro her to GS..:@: