It seems painfully obvious that your Mother did a lousy job of raising you up coolio,otherwise you'd think twice before posting such a stupid,biased,and hateful message. It's really pathetic to see people acting like real losers,when someone talks about an Indian song,or an Indian movie or for that matter,ANYTHING to do with India.
It's people like you and Sk who are simply a disgrace to society and the word..Pakistani.
Get a life.
Oh yeah just having love for Pakistan is a disgrace to Pakistan. OH HOW SMART YOU ARE ghandi f****r. It's so pleasing to see that even Pakistanis love that hateful movie which ridicules Jinnah, Islam and our Pakistan. Not that I care about Islam cos I am a Christian.
Think about that, a Christian, whose has more patriotiosm than Pakistan's so called 'Muslims', a Christian, whose family faces persecution everyday back in Pakistan, but still loves his motherland.
( coolio, enuff is enuff! - moderator)
[This message has been edited by shiraarty (edited 10-20-98).]
My fav. movie is SHOWGIRLS! Or one of those rated X movies.
[This message has been edited by Nasir (edited 10-17-98).]
Muzna ji,
Salaams.
Just noticed your post of 10/15 - you go girl - moderator and all!!!!!!!
Okay jee,
I just came back after seeing "Kuch Kuch Hota Hai". Believe me, people you wanna see this one. Firstly, don't go watch this movie alone, take a friend (you'll need them there). You'll prbably cry more than half way through the movie. I was feeling my heart up my throat, you know its hard to breathe. Then, your heart pounds like crazy, never know when its gonna pop out of your chest. Lastly, Rubiya jee, if the movie does not have a happy ending, then there's no point in life (that's what I thought to myself), but there is a happy ending. Oh God, I'm not sleeping tonight.
At the end of the movie, I stood up and clapped like crazy. Nobody else did but I wasn't embarrassed. Then my brother stood up and did the same thing and then a dozen other did too. My brother was pretty much surprised at me yaaro(n)!
[This message has been edited by Umar Talib (edited 10-18-98).]
??
[This message has been edited by Zalim (edited 10-18-98).]
You just made my night Zalim (shoot!)!!
Thnx.
Man!
Really heart wrenching! Really Umar! You're right when you said "Best movie in three years". Best movie I liked after "Khamoshi", which, if I'm not wrong, was summer of 1996. There were some good movies since then, but none as good as this!
Really people, GO WATCH THE MOVIE! It's worth it!
Ciao
http://www.animfactory.com/animgifs/alphabets/blood/z_wht.gif
http://www.animfactory.com/animgifs/alphabets/blood/a_wht.gif
http://www.animfactory.com/animgifs/alphabets/blood/l_wht.gif
http://www.animfactory.com/animgifs/alphabets/blood/i_wht.gif
http://www.animfactory.com/animgifs/alphabets/blood/m_wht.gif
[This message has been edited by Zalim (edited 10-19-98).]
zalim babu!
its been a centuray since i'm waiting for yer email!!
maulaana coolio,
fakhr-e-pakistan!
the sexy pics you upload, and the vulgar language you use, the way you talk to rubiyaa nur, the way u say F''k,
all this is something the pakistani nation is proud of!!
long live pakistan!!
maulaana coolio,
fakhr-e-pakistan!
the sexy pics you upload, and the vulgar language you use, the way you talk to rubiyaa nur, the way u say F''k,
all this is something the pakistani nation is proud of!!
long live pakistan!!
Oldies:
Ben Hur
Sound of Music
The Graduate
Love Story
Man Woman & child
Dr Zhivago
The Godfather ( bellisimo)
A street car name desire
Breakfast at Tifannys
An affair to remember
Desire'
New Ones:
Dances with wolves
Braveheart
Thornbirds ( the miniseries)
Scent of a woman
Dangerous Beauty
coolio people in pakistan made you and your family scrape their shit for years and I think thats why you cant be changed from a choorha to a human.
Ahhem ... OK that felt good... :)
Now lets talk about the movies.
A river runs through it ( Brad Pitt)
legends of the fall ( Brad Pitt Anthony hopkins)
silence of the lambs ( Jodi foster Hopkins)
the fugetive ( H Ford Tommy lee jones)
Armagadon ( Bruce willis best ever)
wings of the dove
and my all time fav.
death of coolio ( iron man.Vs/ coolio)(no body mess with my sister got it choorhay ki awlad)
I M iz D iron man.
la8erzzzzzzzzz.........
Sister Love : Yes for Iron Man ! :)
[This message has been edited by Umar Talib (edited 10-20-98).]
I'm afraid i dont have a yes for iron man..
IRON MAN, DONT BE A RACIST!
shiraarty
You like those pics don't you?... lesbian
JUST KIDDING :)
( hahah!! lesbian kay bachay, i'm a boy!! )
IRON MAN
no way coolio!!
[This message has been edited by shiraarty (edited 10-21-98).]
Coolio, three words for you:
GET A LIFE!!!
it seems like I hit you right on the spot where it hurts you ********** (there it goes mere bhai!! no racism jee!!- moderator ) . :) :)
Shirarrty (spelling to theek likhnay thay -moderator) I know what youare afraid off you are thinking who is going to come and clean the gutters if you are not going to take coolio's side. ******************** ( bhai iron man, u are NO LESS A JERK THAN COOLIO- moderator) and uncles and brothers to stop cleaning the backed up gutters in Pakistan and then you guys be in trouble well too bad pal I am not in that country any more and youcan keep your sweepers away from a computer as rest of the people have been doing for this long. I dont know how did this **** (who? -moderator) got access to the computer ? Coolio did your ********??? ( no way i'm leaving this here!- moderator)
or you had your ** (better not bring the families in here) sucking shit out of that bug that I got jealous off and I killed both of them bug and your sister at the same time :) :)all I had to do was just step on them and you watch out coolio I got size 13 shoe dont get your family stepped over you gutter cleaner family shiteating people.
If you need more Info on your life and your family life I got plenty to give you .. you dont have to worry coolio massie, if you check closely ************ (censored - moderator) .And too bad they cut that seen out of his movie...
I M iz D iron man
la8erzzzzzzzzzz.............
[This message has been edited by shiraarty (edited 10-21-98).]
coolio and iron man,
dont get us bored,
start anuther thread, "coolio vs iron man" and continue your fight there..
this thread was supposed to be about movies!!