Re: Fauzia Kasuri joining PMLN
very sad indeed that a grown woman should make these sorts of comments on twitter......
Some people are not 'grown up' by the definition of having the highest selfless character.
Still this is POLITICS!
very sad indeed that a grown woman should make these sorts of comments on twitter......
Some people are not 'grown up' by the definition of having the highest selfless character.
Still this is POLITICS!
I think both with Shireen Mazari & Fauzia Kasuri. Problem is not them. Problem is their bratty children who fight on twitter at every available opportunity.
Jab tak ye ye 'tweet tamasha' khatm nahi ho ga, ko problem solve nahi hone laga.
300% agreed.
Social media kind of being exposed right now. Its more for making a statement to the world rather than actual heart to heart discussion.
I think both with Shireen Mazari & Fauzia Kasuri. Problem is not them. Problem is their bratty children who fight on twitter at every available opportunity.
possibly...seems like you follow it more closely.
And I agree. As they say *"taali dau haath say bajti heay"
sorry to state the obvious…desi auntian are having a virtual web cat fight.
http://www.bing.com/th?id=H.5037293293273332&w=80&h=80&c=8&pid=3.1&qlt=90http://www.bing.com/th?id=H.5037293293273331&w=80&h=80&c=8&pid=3.1&qlt=90
Shireen Mazari is the one who has the greatest personality clash with Fauzia Kasuri. SM even tweeted with IK's twitter handle praising herself. Very sad.
How can Shireen tweet from Imran's twitter handle? The tweet you are talking about was a sarcastic message, obviously from a non-PTI supporter in response to IK's tweet about SM.
Fauzia has handled herself shabbily in this affair. She is now talking about things that were decided 1-2 months ago. If she joins PML-N, that would prove to me that ideology was the least of her concerns with PTI. Not sure why she has to bring up giving up her US citizenship every 5 minutes. There are other folks, much younger than her, who resigned from their jobs in order to join the campaign. List of selfless people is endless.
LOL.
Did Anwer recognize dictator Bhutto with daddy?
He seems to like it :rotfl:
Nawab was amazing , famous for killing rivals by his son killed him killing is normal in this family many including real cousins of Ayla have been killed inside family tussles . Many stories related to them .
Yes you are right family feuds are not new among feudal lords.
Like Murtaza Bhutto being killed by Benazir Bhutto, etc.
PTI Ayesha historic move! Youngest MNA ready to sacrifice for Fauzia Kasuri
News Tribe (blog) - 2 hours ago
PESHAWAR: Pakistan Tehrik-e-Insaf’s Ayesha Gulalai Wazir has made another historical move in the Pakistan’s politics as she offered Fauzia **…
The question is...
Had PTI won a few more seats from Punjab and FK managed to get into Parliament, would there still be so much ruckus?
The question is...
Had PTI won a few more seats from Punjab and FK managed to get into Parliament, would there still be so much ruckus?
exactly...
I mean didn't Asad Umar give up being CEO of ENGRO....I worked at ENGRO a loooong time ago and its is one of the best in class enterprises in Pakistan.
So Asad Umar didn't get elected. He never thought of even getting elected or being electable.
He is fine being a no namer or side kick to IK.
Why not you Fauzia Kasuri?
Why do you want a SEAT so badly????????
Family feuds can happen within any family, irrespective of class.
Secondly, wouldnt it be better if u spare ur unreasonable hate and loath towards the dead. Seems like a personal vendeta. Pathetic and sad.
Great advice, khud bhi amal karain.
Faisal Javed Khan joined PTI in 1996. He was on the campaign trail with Imran all over Pakistan. He isnt whining about not getting any ticket. Look what he says below:**
Faisal Javed Khan** @FaisalJavedKhan 16 Apr
Party ideology is far more important thn the ticket.Only a selfless approach towards the cause can ensure prosper PAK
****](https://twitter.com/FaisalJavedKhan/status/324234343750979585)
[https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BH_pavPCUAAx6Fn.jpg](https://twitter.com/FaisalJavedKhan/status/324234343750979585/photo/1/large)
If she decides to leave PTI.... good luck to her!
Thats why this guy is a respect all over …
Mjhe Bhe Seat Chahye Werna Mein Bhe PTI Chor Donga ![]()
I am highly disappointed with the whole drama. Fk's departure would be as huge a setback for the PTI as elections' results in Punjab.
The row between Mazari and Kasuri can be resolved by getting their children to get married to eachother. Iman Mazari and Isfundyar Kasuri. Both residing in US and ideal for eachother. Its become a matter of national security now ![]()