Re: Fatwa against eating samosa !!
Get me two began samoosas.
Mmmmm. These taste like meat. What's the secret???
Get me two began samoosas.
Mmmmm. These taste like meat. What's the secret???
becon! oops! i mean began!
the spelling makes a world of difference when it comes to taste! ![]()
If you guys studied what the Trinity actually stands for you'd probably never want to be associated with it either. I agree with the molive on this one.
Wait a minute...
Besan or chick pea/ gram flour is more an Eastern product than a Western one. It was surely discovered in the near East first.
Anyway stupid fatwa might as well ban newspapers too becuase the printing press is a western refined product although the chinese had that first too. :D
What about three rakah farz namaz/salah?![]()
please give me some fatwa…![]()
They’re so strange. Who are these people? I feel like taking a hammer and doing one of these on their heads --------> ![]()
this could all be a hoax against Mullas…there is no reference given to the news item…who said what can be a gossip too. since i do NOT see the original source of this news, i personally do NOT believe it as true…!!!
Halva kahny waly molvis kia janain samosay ka sawad
Wah!
Fatwa against eating samosa !!
Shape of jalebi looks like some kaafira swinging her hips in round and round motion .
Kullan haram
I specifically passed a fatwa banning the passage of any fatwas from that point forward, someone did not get the memo. Ullu Kay pathay.
these fatwas are being "passed" at will .. just like passing the 3rd state of matter..
Aztaghfurr'illah - LWQIB
Ullu kay pathay na boolo yar - ullo burra maan jaiey ga
so whats next?
Halal Pork?
Only you TLK, could come up with that. :k:
Oh dear! Where do these conspiracy theorists come from?
mashallah in sahab ne bohat sahi fatwa lagaya hai.
bas is ramzaan main jee bhar ke samosay khanay ke baad mere liye samosay ban ho jayein ge. :)
im announcing a fatwa against idiotic and un-islamic fatwas ![]()
its not funny, that’s the ultimate state of Ummah right now.
Mashallah another acheivement, what next Subway 6 Inch is too huge, yeh ![]()
exactly what happens when these run of the mill generic 'jamia" grads think they can pass any fatwa they like anytime
there has to be a better system of checks and balances, that if you some up with a moronic fatwa then you can not earn your living through religious services for 3 years or something, once these jokers figure out that the gravy train may come to a halt they may grow up, although the may just claim it to be ‘liberals’ sabotaging them and ask their supporters for funds and then live the life of riley while banned.
I need a Fatwa against espresso. Does anyone know where I can get one?