fat people should not die

Re: fat people should not die

And neither will I!

yeah queer u must listen to wat aishu is telling!!!

all u can do s advise them and inshallah when they know its bad for their health they will get rid of this disease u should be supportive and do not make fun of them

oh i must make it clear then: i am only mocking the fat people who are fat and do nothing about it, and sit in airplane seats next to me.

haseena ji, hewwo! :D

Hi honey!!! How you been? Have you missed me? If not, why not? Is your flat mate still with you? Do you miss my smelly feet? We have to have a proper catch up real soon.:)

even then u should not, its the same way if someone smokes, they know its bad for their health but most of them ignore it and continue, look at it from all angles u should not make an opinion and impress it upon others:)

I say we go with my original idea…
Fat people are the solution to the world’s energy problem.
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=244335&highlight=fat+people

ahan...

yea but fat people are soooo disgusting like i wouldn’t even touch them with a 10-foot pole. :barbie:

fat ppl do look like big candles,, fati. very enlightening post on energy.

are u sure about that fatima?:)

what if ur mom had thyroid gland problem and she becomes fat u would not touch her or speak to her?

her name is fat-ima? :o shes off my buddy list. :mad:

She doesn’t. So it’s not a problem. :phati:

P.S. I was really just joking haha :smiley: I’m surprised you took me seriously.

what about water retention problem and someone close to u swells up?????

ahan…

Quit dreaming man. I was never on your buddy list.

psst it’s PHATima btw. :clown:

if they r close enough i’d prick em with a needle, i guess. anything to help. :cu2:

evillllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Kidhar hoh yaar…kaun si kitaab par rahi hoh aaj kal? :confused: