Re: fascinating interracial marriages in history
I mean why didn't you mention Nusrat-Zulfiqar Bhutto and Jamaima-Imran marriages?
ap details de :D
And i think they didnt faced any social pressure ![]()
But in case of Jamaima-Imran, they claimed that there separation was due to social pressure. no?
No I think imran didn't gave her time he was busy wth welfare works
Ye baat hazam nahin hui ![]()
Kyun ![]()
2 bachon ki Maa sirf iss waja se apne mehboob shohar se separation le len kiyunki wo social welfare ki waja se time nahin de paya.. come on yaar, Jamaima se ziada mature to hamari life 1 ki guppans hui ![]()
Google uncle says they divorced because jamima was not able to adjust in Pakistan n khan sahib didn't wanted to move to England so they separated so again no social issue
why Jamaima couldn't adjust in Pakistan? Wasn't that due to pressure of religious parties, who were never in favor to accept a Jewish girl.
No I don't think so, I think it was environment the facilities in England were more appealing the living standard there just my assumption, if anyone can clear the things
I like Jamima, even in interviews now she never says anything bad about Imran… (ok I know it has nothing to do with this thread…but I had to say it
)
No I don't think so, I think it was environment the facilities in England were more appealing the living standard there just my assumption, if anyone can clear the things
only AP uncle can clarify this confusion :)
On a serious note, I kinda remember reading about the religious parties pressure as a reason for this divorce. Again, I personally don't buy this from a mature couple like Imran-Jamaima
Ishshq…
only AP uncle can clarify this confusion :)
On a serious note, I kinda remember reading about the religious parties pressure as a reason for this divorce. Again, I personally don't buy this from a mature couple like Imran-Jamaima
Exactly if tht was the reason, it's sad :(
How about Chacha Nehru and aunty edwina's interracial affair? ;)
marriage between jodhabai and akbar was also interracial:)
Right... So is true for Sassi Punhoo.. Sassi being a Sindh girl (born in brahmin family and brought up by Muslim Dhobis) and Punhoo Baloch prince from Kech Makraan :)
How about Chacha Nehru and aunty edwina's interracial affair? ;)
Right... So is true for Sassi Punhoo.. Sassi being a Sindh girl (born in brahmin family and brought up by Muslim Dhobis) and Punhoo Baloch prince from Kech Makraan :)
please share complete details oftheir affairs and weddings if possible :)
Mine is not so significant to be historical but it is also inter racial surprisngly between a civilized tribe and uncivilized tribe:D