Fasantiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.............. The dental speacialist of G.S

Re: Fasantiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.............. The dental speacialist of G.S

haan to Gujjar keep using dose dawaiyain me prescribed to you.
Dun worry
sab theek ho jaye ga ;)

Hi all :)

Re: Fasantiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii… The dental speacialist of G.S

:wave: Arleitter
wassap? how ya doin?:slight_smile:
nice camera :smiley:

Hi Fasantiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii I am fine thanks what abt u?

hehehehehehe .it's just a sony picture :D

Alhamdulillaah.
nice to see u here:)
me thought u here to take some nice pics :wink:
so kya ho raha hai?
hows ur day?
me pray all safe and sound and happy at your end :k:

Yes day was good Inshah Allah ,Alhamdulillah :slight_smile: (Sorry incsase of any spelling mistake)

How was ur day?

Thank you and Wish you and your family the same :slight_smile: :nook:

Heii do u go to chat these days?

me did go to chat lekin no one was there :slight_smile:

anyways thanks for da nice Duas and
no u didnt make no spell mistakes u just gave me thumbs down emoticon instead of thumbs up lolz :stuck_out_tongue:
:cb:

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz…

Oks here it is :k:

:slight_smile:

:cb: thankoo hehehe

welcomo welcomo :hehe:

hehehe
so u a photografer?
ya u just liked da cam?

heii this is not my Photo..This is just a sony picture.

but I love pghotography.I have taken more than 6000 photos and videos in my life time :D

wow dats kool
so u professional?
lemme see some of ur work? :)

Sure :) ..I am planning to upload my photographs in Rangoon....thread.Already placed a couple of Photos and more photos I will do.I am just compiling and sorting out my photos :)

but I am yet to know how to upload more than one photographs in a single thread.Punching Monk has not answered me so far to my query .....

koool :slight_smile:
so if me eva need a prof fotographer me can knock on ur door?
dekho me is smiling heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :slight_smile:
foto lo and show me kesi niklee :wink:
:cb:

Sure Sure :slight_smile:

hahahahaha :hehe:

dikhao na ;)
me serious :)
chalo shabaash :D

^ :slight_smile:

Heiii to bahut fast mein 3295 pahunch gayi… :k: 5 More for 3300 Mmmmmmmmm

haan bak bak mera kaam hai na :cb:
thankoo for noticing and givin me a thumbsup instead of thumbsdown dis time :flowers:
hehehe

Lol hehehehehehe :)